USI Tech review - New Videos

USI Tech Review | USI Tech Scam Or LegitUSI Tech Review | USI Tech Scam Or Legit
00:09:29May 10, 2017, 10:21 pm
USI Tech Review | USI Tech Scam Or Legit

Channel: Nick Holas & Total View: 28254


Add Date: May 10, 2017, 10:21 pm & Duration: 00:09:29


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

USI-Tech, USI-Tech Review, USI-Tech Scam, USI-Tech Bitcoin, USI-Tech mlm, USI-Tech english

http://MentorWithNick.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/126439628047129/
https://facebook.com/mentorwithnick
https://instagram.com/mentorwithnick
https://youtube.com/mentorwithnick
https://www.snapchat.com/add/mentorwithnick










USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam,
USI-Tech Bitcoin,
USI-Tech mlm,
USI-Tech english






https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_5RnEUqtZA

USI Tech is it a Scam? - Watch Before Joining USI Tech

Channel: Alec Ray & Total View: 8865


Add Date: March 24, 2018, 9:14 pm & Duration: 00:10:42


Likes: 66 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

USI Tech, USI Tech Updates, Usi tech system, USI Tech Results, USI Tech Scam, Usi tech review, Usi tech scam review, usi tech 2018, usi tech porgram, Usi tech token, USI tech system updates, USI tech shutdown, usi tech not paying out, usi tech is a scam, USI tech latest news, Usi tech march 2018, USI tech reviews, Usi tech overview, Usi tech scam or legit, usi tech scam proof, btc packs, Usi Tech Btc packs, Four percent

http://Infiniteleadsforlife.com USI Tech is it a Scam? - Watch before joining USi Tech

This video is my personal thoughts on Usi Tech and companies like it..

I personally have tried many systems like Usi tech and LOST tons of money in the process..

They always over promise and under deliver.. Almost every time in my experience.. So I am not okay with USI tech

I personally wouldnt recommend this company to anyone.. they are a bunch of pyramid schemes that do not deliver!

Usi Tech
Usi Tech Reviews
USI Tech Review

USI's Tech Coin ICO Review: Should We Buy Tech Coin?USI's Tech Coin ICO Review: Should We Buy Tech Coin?
00:16:24January 15, 2018, 12:09 am
USI's Tech Coin ICO Review: Should We Buy Tech Coin?

Channel: The Binary Lab & Total View: 3476


Add Date: January 15, 2018, 12:09 am & Duration: 00:16:24


Likes: 27 | Dislike: 9


Tags:

USI Tech, Tech Coin, ico review, usi tech ico, usi tech token, usi tech bitcoin lending

You can get your Tech Coin token packages, or buy USI Tech's BTC Packages at this linkhttp://forexpipmaker.usitech-int.com (my referral link).

FYI, the site where I track USI Tech's Ethereum miner stats is https://www.etherchain.org/charts/miner

For more valuable trading updates and info, subscribe to my mailing list at http://thebinarylab.net. Follow me on FB at http://fb.com/thebinarylabpage

#usitech #techcoin
usi tech token
tech coin ico
usi tech bitcoin lending program

USI Tech Review - Legit Cryptocurrency Investment Company or Scam?

Channel: Jesse Singh & Total View: 9217


Add Date: November 22, 2017, 4:16 pm & Duration: 00:11:25


Likes: 38 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

USI Tech, USI-Tech, USI-Tech Review, USI-Tech Reviews, USI-Tech Scam, USI Tech review, USI tech reviews, USI Tech scam, USI Tech mining, What is USI Tech

Visit my website: http://themillionairedrive.com

Welcome to my USI-Tech Review!

There has been a lot of buzz about this company so I decided to investigate exactly what it was all about ...

Chances are opportunities were approached in person or on social media about USI Tech and now you landed here to make sure it's actually legitLegitimate

Fortunately is I am going to walk you through the company, products and compensation plan so you can make the best decision ...

Trust me, you do not wish to rust into these things since a lot of them turn out to be fraud so PAY attention and read this to the end.

Blog Post:

https://hotmlmcompanies.com/usi-tech-review/

Other Company reviews:

Level Thrive Review:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcgDkWWnRnw

Amway Review:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvkyEL_psWs

Make Sure you LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and SHARE this video!

Check Out My Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/jessesinghchannel

Follow My On Social Media Below:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jesse.singh.501
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_millionaire_drive/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarketingXtrem3

Usi tech Review Scam or LegitUsi tech Review Scam or Legit
00:01:33March 2, 2018, 9:54 pm
Usi tech Review Scam or Legit

Channel: SelfSage & Total View: 126


Add Date: March 2, 2018, 9:54 pm & Duration: 00:01:33


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Usi-tech, usitech dubai, dubai lending, ico lending, coins lending

Thanks for subscribing to my channel

USI Tech Review My USI Tech Review All I'm Saying Is To BE CAREFUL WHEN IT COMES TO USI TECH

Channel: LegitPaperReviews & Total View: 1138


Add Date: December 30, 2017, 2:53 am & Duration: 00:09:57


Likes: 31 | Dislike: 12


Tags:

USI Tech Review, USI Tech, USI Tech Presentation, USI Tech Withdraw, usi tech calculator, usi tech tutorial, usi tech scam

USI Tech Review My USI Tech Review How To Make Money With It And When To Get Out


Here is my video review on the new company called USI Tech. USI tech is a program that gives anyone a chance to get a slice of the crypto currency pie. bitcoin has exploded and there are tons of gimmicky programs trying to make some money off of people who don't know what they are doing. In my opinion USI Tech scam is like a lot of programs I've seen out there today. how USI tech works is you buy bitcoin packages and the usi team trades it in forex and will give you a certain amount of interest on your money every day. There are so many of these types of programs that come and go. your best bet is to get into USI Tech exposed but your money in get the profit, and get out of there. Always be careful "reinvesting" your bitcoin because more then likely it will get shut down and you won't be able to get your money out.

USI Tech Review
USI Tech Scam
USI Tech Calculator
USI Tech

USI-Tech Withdrawals - May 9, Update - USI Paid 34 BTC May 8....

Channel: Global Turbo Team - Systems That Serve & Total View: 6259


Add Date: May 9, 2018, 5:34 am & Duration: 00:23:26


Likes: 263 | Dislike: 39


Tags:

bitcoin, bitcoin mining, bitcoin trading, cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency news, mlm, scam

We announced in January that we would no longer promote USI-Tech. This video is not a promotion. It is simply an aid to people to help them get their funds back.


References:

Cryptocurrency news
Cryptocurrency developments
Cryptocurrency updates
crypto-currency news
crypto currency news
bitcoin news
USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam
USI-Tech Bitcoin
USI-Tech mlm
USI-Tech English
United Software Intelligence
KryptoGeniX
Crypto World Evolution
CWE
how to trade online
auto-trading
trading bitcoin
crypto trading
foreign exchange
foreign currency trading
forex trading
tutorial
making money online
making money on the internet
how to grow my bitcoin
how to earn in bitcoin
earn more bitcoin
make bitcoin
passive income
Bitcoin trading
Bitcoin mining
arbitrage
Bitcoin investment
investment
retirement
how to save for retirement
USI Tech Review
USI Tech
USI Tech Reviews
USI Tech scam
USI Tech video
USI Tech income proof
USI Tech business
USITech.com
USI Tech forex
USI Tech matrix
USI Tech bitcoin
how...

USI-Tech is a SCAM!USI-Tech is a SCAM!
00:07:46September 28, 2017, 5:59 am
USI-Tech is a SCAM!

Channel: sunny decree & Total View: 36413


Add Date: September 28, 2017, 5:59 am & Duration: 00:07:46


Likes: 510 | Dislike: 484


Tags:

sunny decree, sunnydecree, usi tech, usi, tech, usi-tech, usi scam, usi review, usi-tech scam, usi-tech review, usi tech scam, usi tech review, is usi-tech a scam, is usi tech a scam, ralph gold, usi tech ralph gold, usi-tech ralph gold, ponzi scheme, usi-tech ponzi, usi tech ponzi, is usi-tech legit, is usi tech legit, bitcoin package, forex trading, forex trading bot, usi trading bot, usi-tech trading, usi forex trading, USI-Tech is a SCAM!, usi-tech bitcoin, usi profit

Sadly there is no bulletproof evidence to convict USI-Tech. Nevertheless the company founder Ralph Gold has a very interesting past. He was involved in several pyramid/ponzi schemes which shut down already or which were declared to be illegal. Leave a LIKE if you do and enjoy the video.

Join team sunnydecree on Bitclub Network
► http://bitclub.bz/investmentaccount

Use code "fBgniQ" and get 3% off every purchase on Genesis Mining
► https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/984316

Mine Bitcoin at Hashflare
► https://hashflare.io/r/E2A5DDF9

Get 10$ extra when you buy cryptocurrencies on Coinbase
► https://goo.gl/aHLwbB

Donations
BTC ► 12vg29zgveAqm31yiUrL9kM2ANmYMFaA93
ETH ► 0x4CdF38B33696216f9fE21E706AA4ddf232831Aee
LTC ► LQWQwRHyk8KntXEDGCxtKDq9yByTyaTiqY

USI Tech discontinues business with United States and Canada

Channel: CaptainKip21 & Total View: 18995


Add Date: January 5, 2018, 2:19 pm & Duration: 00:18:29


Likes: 425 | Dislike: 30


Tags:

bitcoin, bitconnect, bitconnect scam, btc, earn online, genesis cloud mining, genesis mining, new usi tech dashboard, tcc, trade coin club review, usi, usi tech, usi tech calculator, usi tech comp plan, usi tech english, usi tech presentation, usi tech review, usi tech reviews, usi tech scam, usi tech tutorial, usi tech webinar, usi tech withdrawal, what is usi tech, USI Tech USA, Usi Tech Canada, usi tech usa, usi tech canada, Usi tech United States, USI Tech

USI Tech has officially discontinued business with the United States and Canada. They will not aloow any new US or Canadian members. Watch the video for the info

Find me on FB here:
http://goo.gl/3P3PXK

Usi Tech USA
usi tech usa
USI Tech united states
Usi Tech Canada
USI Tech canada
USI Tech
USI Tech tutorial
USI Tech review
USI Tech presentation
USI Tech english
USI Tech scam
USI Tech proof
USI Tech withdrawal
USI Tech Hindi
USI Tech urdu
USI Tech bangla
USI Tech bitcoin
USI Tech info
USI Tech webinar
USI Tech tutorial
USI Tech reviews
What is USI Tech
USI Tech calculator
usi tech
Usi tech
Usi Tech verification
Usi tech verify
Usi Tech id upload

USI-Tech - How To Withdraw Funds - April 15 UpdateUSI-Tech - How To Withdraw Funds - April 15 Update
00:37:59April 15, 2018, 10:42 am
USI-Tech - How To Withdraw Funds - April 15 Update

Channel: Global Turbo Team - Systems That Serve & Total View: 13428


Add Date: April 15, 2018, 10:42 am & Duration: 00:37:59


Likes: 172 | Dislike: 97


Tags:

bitcoin

We announced in January that we would no longer promote USI-Tech. This video is not a promotion. It is simply an aid to people to help them get their funds back.


References:

USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam
USI-Tech Bitcoin
USI-Tech mlm
USI-Tech English
United Software Intelligence
KryptoGeniX
Crypto World Evolution
CWE
how to trade online
auto-trading
trading bitcoin
crypto trading
foreign exchange
foreign currency trading
forex trading
tutorial
making money online
making money on the internet
how to grow my bitcoin
how to earn in bitcoin
earn more bitcoin
make bitcoin
passive income
Bitcoin trading
Bitcoin mining
arbitrage
Bitcoin investment
investment
retirement
how to save for retirement
USI Tech Review
USI Tech
USI Tech Reviews
USI Tech scam
USI Tech video
USI Tech income proof
USI Tech business
USITech.com
USI Tech forex
USI Tech matrix
USI Tech bitcoin
how to become a millionaire
becoming a millionaire

Bit Club Network
Bitclub
Bitclub Network
Bitclub network mining
Cryp Trade...

USI Tech Review - My honest USI Tech testimonyUSI Tech Review - My honest USI Tech testimony
00:04:32August 24, 2017, 11:45 am
USI Tech Review - My honest USI Tech testimony

Channel: Empowerment Empire & Total View: 427


Add Date: August 24, 2017, 11:45 am & Duration: 00:04:32


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

USI, USI Tech, BitCoin, USI Tech business, USI Tech Scam, USI Tech BitCion, USI Tech Compensation, USI Tech Presentation, USI Tech Review, United Software Intelligence

Create your account here and start with as little as $60!
@ https://allstars.usi-tech.info/register

Let's chat, call me 561.571.7470

USI (United Software Intelligence) Technology has changed my life by allowing me to earn and grow BitCoin through their automated trading and mining service.

This business does not require any selling or recruiting, it is 100% passive with daily withdraws!

Every single person in this business is making money Monday-Friday, how cool is that!

What I love about this company is that they have been around for 8 years in the trading world and in March of 2017 they have gotten into the BitCoin space and are doing some amazing things.

Feel free to reach out to me either by calling me or connecting with me on Fb www.FaceBook.com/SalKhanEmpire

USI Tech Review is it really scam! a must watchUSI Tech Review is it really scam! a must watch
00:04:40April 5, 2017, 10:13 am
USI Tech Review is it really scam! a must watch

Channel: Crypto Jeff & Total View: 1871


Add Date: April 5, 2017, 10:13 am & Duration: 00:04:40


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 8


Register Here https://joinjeff.usi-tech.info/



























Questra
Questra World
Questra Holdings
Questra Holdings Review
Questra Holdings Compensation Plan
Questra Holdings Presentation
Questra Holdings English Registration Tutorial
Questra How To Add Funds Tutorial
Questra Holdings English Presentation
New investment company
investment program

USI-Tech and TechCoin Update - May 14USI-Tech and TechCoin Update - May 14
00:08:35May 14, 2018, 8:23 am
USI-Tech and TechCoin Update - May 14

Channel: Global Turbo Team - Systems That Serve & Total View: 3994


Add Date: May 14, 2018, 8:23 am & Duration: 00:08:35


Likes: 184 | Dislike: 20


Tags:

bitcoin, home based business, scam, cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency news

We announced in January that we would no longer promote USI-Tech. This video is not a promotion. It is simply an aid to people to help them get their funds back.


References:

Cryptocurrency news
Cryptocurrency developments
Cryptocurrency updates
crypto-currency news
crypto currency news
bitcoin news
USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam
USI-Tech Bitcoin
USI-Tech mlm
USI-Tech English
United Software Intelligence
KryptoGeniX
Crypto World Evolution
CWE
how to trade online
auto-trading
trading bitcoin
crypto trading
foreign exchange
foreign currency trading
forex trading
tutorial
making money online
making money on the internet
how to grow my bitcoin
how to earn in bitcoin
earn more bitcoin
make bitcoin
passive income
Bitcoin trading
Bitcoin mining
arbitrage
Bitcoin investment
investment
retirement
how to save for retirement
USI Tech Review
USI Tech
USI Tech Reviews
USI Tech scam
USI Tech video
USI Tech income proof
USI Tech business
USITech.com
USI Tech forex
USI Tech matrix
USI Tech bitcoin
how...

USI Tech a fair and unbiased review. USI Tech AnalysedUSI Tech a fair and unbiased review. USI Tech Analysed
00:17:24November 12, 2017, 11:41 am
USI Tech a fair and unbiased review. USI Tech Analysed

Channel: Crypto Journey & Total View: 3122


Add Date: November 12, 2017, 11:41 am & Duration: 00:17:24


Likes: 53 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

auto trading, crypto trading, english, forex trading, how to makemoney online, presentation, review of usi-tech, software, trading, usi, usi tech, usi tech investment, usi tech license, usi tech review, usi tech scam, usi tech scam or legit, usi tech scam review, usi tech trading, usi tech withdraw, usi-tech, usi-tech mlm, usi-tech review, usi-tech scam, what is usi tech, scam, is usi tech a scam?, usi tech coin, tech coin, usi bitcoin, usi tech fake mining

USI Tech https://goo.gl/kChr2K have made a lot of changes in a short time.

In this fair and unbiased review of USI Tech. Gaz takes from the
beginning to now.

Is USI Tech a great way to earn more bitcoins passively than any other platform or is USI Tech a scam?

USI Tech Update - March 9th, 2018 - BTC packs Cancelled

Channel: Jake Blickenstaff & Total View: 12455


Add Date: March 9, 2018, 7:39 am & Duration: 00:16:46


Likes: 91 | Dislike: 17


Tags:

usi, usi tech, btc, btc packs, btc mining, btc kyle, update, usi-tech, tech coin, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, ralph gold, horst jicha, lending platforms, bitconnect, scam, crypto, jake blickenstaff, bitclub network, bitcoin investing, bitcoin mining, bitcoin trading, bitcoin news

MAKE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL FOR UPDATES, BUSINESS REVIEWS AND MARKETING TIPS.

ENABLE NOTIFICATIONS SO YOU KNOW FIRST :)

*****************************************************

Here's the latest news from Usi Tech.

How I read the news is if you've already withdrawn more than you've put in, you are done earning and your contract with Usi is now over

If you haven't withdrawn at least what you've put in then you will keep earning until you break even to what you put in.... or until all of your active packs reach 100% total, it's not totally clear from the email'

And now they have a BTC pack 2.0, which is what the BTC packs 1.0 were supposed to be from the beginning

Just another reason why I've moved 100% over to trading and mining in the future. Once you develop your trading skill you don't have to rely on a company.

To learn how to successfully trade crypto go here:
http://www.discovericoinpro.com/jbmarketing

*****************************************************

LIKE and COMMENT below if you have any questions.

To see the entire system that I use online go here:
http://www.UnlimitedWealthPlan.com

Request to join our private Facebook...

FAKE USI TECH MINING ETHEREUM EXPOSED!FAKE USI TECH MINING ETHEREUM EXPOSED!
00:06:07January 19, 2018, 9:39 am
FAKE USI TECH MINING ETHEREUM EXPOSED!

Channel: FOREX PRO & Total View: 2445


Add Date: January 19, 2018, 9:39 am & Duration: 00:06:07


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

usi-tech, usi-tech how it works, usi-tech payment, usi-tech bitcoin, usi-tech hyip, usi-tech portugal, usi-tech brasil, usi-tech review, usi-tech forex, forex pro review, forex pro hyip, forex hyip, usi-tech ponzi scheme, usi-tech pyramid, usi-tech portugues, bitcoin hyip, bitcoin ponzi, usi-tech investment, usi-tech investment scam, ponzi scheme scoin, crypto scam

Usi-Tech it's a Ponzi Scheme that is on our list of HYIPs and Ponzis (http://www.forexpro.pt/lista-de-hyips-e-esquemas-ponzi).

In October 2017, USI TECH invented the lie that signed a millionaire contract for mining Bitcoins with BITFURY (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im6gjVJtcxY), but as the lie was unveiled, they tried to create other tests and exchanged the lie. Instead of Bitcoin, in the new lie of the $ 70 million contract, they were now mining Ethereum and other criptomoedas. They came to show https://www.etherchain.org/account/625a083bee9e6f0fd756e79880b26b955826702c to prove that they were mining, but it was found to be a lie. It was a bought test, just to look legitimate the Ponzi Scheme and give credence to the lie. On the etherchain.org website you can see that they no longer mine for several days.

In the United States and Canada, USI TECH is already in trouble. He abandoned the affiliates of these two countries.

Stay away from the scam Usi-Tech and their bullshit!

Audio: NoCopyrightSound

Tags:
usi-tech,usi-tech how it works,usi-tech payment,usi-tech bitcoin,usi-tech hyip,usi-tech portugal,usi-tech brasil,usi-tech review,usi-tech forex,forex pro review,forex pro hyip,forex hyip,usi-tech ponzi scheme,usi-tech...

Is Is "Usi - Tech" A Scam Review
00:06:52October 19, 2017, 10:18 am
Is "Usi - Tech" A Scam Review

Channel: Keysha Bass & Total View: 18682


Add Date: October 19, 2017, 10:18 am & Duration: 00:06:52


Likes: 164 | Dislike: 65


Tags:

keysha bass, usi tech, usi tech review, usi-tech scam, usi-tech review, is usi tech a scam, usi-tech bitcoin, usi tech bitcoin, usi tech scam or legit, usi tech scam review, usi tech reviews, what is usi tech, usi tech token, forex trading, usi tech coin, bitcoin trading, usi-tech mlm, crypto trading, usi tech ponzi, usi-tech ponzi, usi-tech forex, usi tech ico, usi-tech reviews, usi tech scam 2017, usi scam, is usi-tech a scam, usi-tech scam review, usitech scam

My #1 Recommendation To Make A Full-Time Income Online
CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️ http://ThePerfectOnlineSystem.com

Get My FREE Affiliate Marketing Mini-Course
CLICK HERE ➡️➡️➡️http://24HourAffiliate.com

▶︎▶︎SUBSCRIBE TO MY YT CHANNEL➡️➡️➡️ http://youtube.com/keyshabassspeaks

In this video I want to share how to make 1000 a day affiliate marketing

Connect with Me On
Facebook ➡️➡️➡️ http://facebook.com/keyshabassfanpage
Instagram➡️➡️➡️ http://instagram.com/keyshabass
Snapchat ➡️➡️➡️ https://www.snapchat.com/add/keyshabass
Email: [email protected]
Text: 425-243-3134

▶︎ My Blog : http://askkeyshabass.com
▶︎Get ClickFunnels: http://askkeyshabass.com/clickfunnels

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YT CHANNEL➡️➡️➡️ http://youtube.com/keyshabassspeaks

JOIN MY FREE FACEBOOK GROUP➡️➡️➡️
http://bit.ly/byobcommunity

REALIST NEWS - USI-TECH Ponzi Scam - Is The Party Over?

Channel: jsnip4 & Total View: 12953


Add Date: November 17, 2017, 3:30 am & Duration: 00:34:17


Likes: 228 | Dislike: 285


Today's Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoWY-IC1Tdc&list=PLKLDGZDpj8C3s4AE5TgiNFWzlnUjyZaiT

Like/Join me on STEEM: https://steemit.com/@jsnip4
Donate to support the show: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=ABQYA6588KZ3N

Join Coinbase to get into the Crypto game: https://www.coinbase.com/join/529f2c1f8576e2719b000553

Bitcoin Donation: 18wUKrCy2uzQWNT5Zkb8ZFkyiLHM3KiJfr
QR Code: https://www.realistnews.net/QRCode.png

DASH: Xq5hsFprntdbAoatSAkZkgtFRtoQqCPYD8
QR Code: https://www.realistnews.net/DASH.png

Ethereum: 0x28e32AB00E4F251CD3a6D4eC4359d7F55e9D6BC5
QR Code: https://www.realistnews.net/ETH.png

LiteCoin: LKthQ5uhjqN1oreHhwGmFjJh5bL3HeBaMv

Where do I buy Silver from?
https://sdbullion.com/jsnip4

http://www.jmbullion.com/?utm_source=realist-news&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Realist-News

http://www.realistnews.net

DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS". I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY. THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN...

USI-Tech and TechCoin Updates - April 28, 2018USI-Tech and TechCoin Updates - April 28, 2018
00:48:27April 28, 2018, 11:59 am
USI-Tech and TechCoin Updates - April 28, 2018

Channel: Global Turbo Team - Systems That Serve & Total View: 9523


Add Date: April 28, 2018, 11:59 am & Duration: 00:48:27


Likes: 121 | Dislike: 78


Tags:

bitcoin, bitcoin mining, bitcoin trading, cryptocurrency

We announced in January that we would no longer promote USI-Tech. This video is not a promotion. It is simply an aid to people to help them get their funds back.


References:

USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam
USI-Tech Bitcoin
USI-Tech mlm
USI-Tech English
United Software Intelligence
KryptoGeniX
Crypto World Evolution
CWE
how to trade online
auto-trading
trading bitcoin
crypto trading
foreign exchange
foreign currency trading
forex trading
tutorial
making money online
making money on the internet
how to grow my bitcoin
how to earn in bitcoin
earn more bitcoin
make bitcoin
passive income
Bitcoin trading
Bitcoin mining
arbitrage
Bitcoin investment
investment
retirement
how to save for retirement
USI Tech Review
USI Tech
USI Tech Reviews
USI Tech scam
USI Tech video
USI Tech income proof
USI Tech business
USITech.com
USI Tech forex
USI Tech matrix
USI Tech bitcoin
how to become a millionaire
becoming a millionaire

Ormeus
Ormeus Global
IQ Chain
Bit Club Network
Bitclub
Bitclub...

REVIEW USI-TECH. BITCOIN PONZI SCHEME WITH BS!REVIEW USI-TECH. BITCOIN PONZI SCHEME WITH BS!
00:26:05September 26, 2017, 5:05 am
REVIEW USI-TECH. BITCOIN PONZI SCHEME WITH BS!

Channel: FOREX PRO & Total View: 3029


Add Date: September 26, 2017, 5:05 am & Duration: 00:26:05


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

usi-tech, usi-tech how it works, usi-tech payment, usi-tech bitcoin, usi-tech hyip, usi-tech portugal, usi-tech brasil, usi-tech review, usi-tech forex, forex pro review, forex pro hyip, forex hyip, usi-tech ponzi scheme, usi-tech pyramid, usi-tech portugues, bitcoin hyip, bitcoin ponzi, usi-tech investment, usi-tech investment scam, ponzi scheme scoin, crypto scam

Usi-Tech it's a Ponzi Scheme that is on our list of HYIPs and Ponzis (http://www.forexpro.pt/lista-de-hyips-e-esquemas-ponzi).

Usi-Tech it's a Ponzi Scheme without any doubts.

Our review to Usi-Tech scam discovered multiple things that scammers didn't want us to discover and expose. The Ponzi Scheme was created by Scammers with a long history in frauds, João Severino (one of the owners) was connected to the Ponzi scheme AMC Invest in Portugal that promised 10% per month, the other owner was connected to several Ponzi Schemes also, there is no proof of the Bitcoin trading, there is no evidence of Bitcoin mining, the company's address is a mailbox in the tax haven Dubai, Usi-Tech is illegal around the world because it has no license to offer investments, it is not a multilevel marketing company because at MMN companies doesn't pay fixed income and YouTube / Facebook is full of spam from angry scammers for your money.

Sites that appear in the review video at Usi-Tech:

* https://usi-tech.info
* https://www.bportugal.pt/en/comunicado/entities-are-not-authorised-accept-deposits-or-other-repayable-funds-amc-invest
* https://www.rtp.pt/noticias/pais/amc-invest-burlou-centenas-de-pessoas-com-sistema-ilegal_v739909#
*...

USI Tech Review! Wheres The Bitcoin And Forex Trades? Wheres The Licence?

Channel: Yes4Motivation & Total View: 8463


Add Date: October 2, 2017, 7:09 am & Duration: 00:11:52


Likes: 33 | Dislike: 12


Tags:

yes4motivation, motivational video, bitcoin all time high, bitcoin at $1000, dark web, dark markets, how to get free bitcoin, Litecoin seg wit, bitcoin vs gold, bitcoin seg wit, bitcoin hard fork, altcoins, usi tech scam, traffic monsoon, bitcoin trading, forex trading, MLM, passive income, usi tech bitcoin, bitcoin scam, how to make money, ponzi schemes

Watch the full top secret usi tech video here http://ethanvanderbuilt.com/2017/09/28/charles-scoville-vs-usi-tech-scam/
Review of USI tech https://www.seospark.co.uk/usi-tech-review-good-opportunity-or-big-scam/
USI Tech insights http://ethanvanderbuilt.com/usi-tech-presentation-video/
USI Tech forum https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1925985.0
DTUBE channel https://dtube.video/#!/v/lukedaniel/cnct9lhy
STEEMIT https://steemit.com/@lukedaniel
Bitcoin Bubble formula download and Bitcoin VS gold download http://www.yes4motivation.com/bitcoin-and-crypto-currency/
Download the 4 Steps to get motivated FREE https://www.yes4motivation.com
Email about consultations [email protected]
Twitter https://twitter.com/yes4motivation
Bitcoin Ledger Wallet Cold Storage https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/e412
https://crushthestreet.com/finance/articles/digital-currencies
Biggest transfer of wealth https://steemit.com/money/@ultramari0/the-single-greatest-transfer-of-wealth-is-about-to-take-place-will-you-be-apart-of-it
Free eBook I wrote two years ago on starting an online business https://tinyurl.com/jx9pvtu

Support the channel if you like what you see
Bitcoin 1DRsvZXdh9DbKnY3XSnMrPS5X6GSbb4o6J

Bitcoin HYIP/SCAMS - Let's Talk USI-TECH! *WARNING*Bitcoin HYIP/SCAMS - Let's Talk USI-TECH! *WARNING*
00:14:34December 26, 2017, 2:45 pm
Bitcoin HYIP/SCAMS - Let's Talk USI-TECH! *WARNING*

Channel: Kubera & Total View: 5054


Add Date: December 26, 2017, 2:45 pm & Duration: 00:14:34


Likes: 147 | Dislike: 66


Tags:

bitcoin investment, bitcoin investing, bitcoin, usi-tech, usi tech, usi tech scam, usi-tech scam, usi tech investing, usi-tech ponzi, usi-tech ceo, usi-tech invest, usi tech ceo, usi tech team, usi tech ponzi, usi tech invest, usi tech bitcoin, usi-tech bitcoin, bitcoin ponzi, bitcoin scams, bitcoin scam, usi-tech info, usi-tech video, usi tech video, usi-tech advice, usi-tech legit, usi tech info, usi tech scheme, usi tech down, usi-tech down, usi-tech program, hyip

▶▶▶ THE BEST INVESTMENT OF 2018 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ml9R6DUOaU
▶▶ ONLY ICO TO OFFER FREE VACATIONS - https://www.TravelBlock.io/
▶ BUSINESS ONLY: [email protected]

USI-Tech, is it a scam?

Link:
https://learnonlinemoneymaking.com/is-usi-tech-a-scam-i-believe-so
http://ethanvanderbuilt.com/2017/07/19/usi-tech-scam-yes-opinion/

Below you'll find all your cryptocurrency needs!

▶ Want to purchase Bitcoin? ✔
In-person / cash exchange: https://localbitcoins.com/?ch=dq5j
Normal exchanges:
CoinMama - https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=kubera
WhaleClub - https://whaleclub.co/join/9EUhnZ

▶ Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins?
Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680

▶ Want a Bitcoin Debit card?
CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX

▶ Want to play and bet on your coins?
BinEvo - https://goo.gl/TCCv83
Casino - https://www.betchain-casino.com/refer/7b6ef41c
LOTTERY - https://goo.gl/BTB3DT

▶ ▶ ▶ Want to SUPPORT my channel? ❤

Bitcoin: 1KFpunQqDJuiEG1G8RokZ1XhYxajxCwugc
Ethereum: 0xdBE0c29d186bEf63866F1D2f6D292f0671244601
Litecoin: LLDnkTC1CqFCV3UtEGZ3EELA53pHufVV3r

USI-TECH - Strategy to Earn $25/DAYUSI-TECH - Strategy to Earn $25/DAY
00:11:16July 19, 2017, 12:46 pm
USI-TECH - Strategy to Earn $25/DAY

Channel: Thomas Candy & Total View: 14064


Add Date: July 19, 2017, 12:46 pm & Duration: 00:11:16


Likes: 86 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect mining, bitconnect deposit, bitconnect proof, bitconnect withdrawl

JOIN USI-tech

https://thomascandy.usitech-int.com/

USI-Tech Strategy: Earn $25/Day

July 19th, 2017: I made this video today to further explain the process of earning on your BTC Packages. The power of compounding is amazing when it comes to this.
As you know the more packages you have, the sooner you can repurchase another package.

*** IF YOU WANT TO TIPS AND TRICKS AND ADVICE, FEEL FREE TO JOIN MY USI-TEAM. I will make sure to assist you in any way possible. Click the link above to register now!




JOIN GENESIS MINING: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/968296
3% DISCOUNT CODE ON YOUR PURCHASE: EfjSPz

JOIN HASHFLARE HERE: https://hashflare.io/r/5A6EA820
10% DISCOUNT CODE ON YOUR PURCHASE: 5A6EA820

JOIN BITCONNECT HERE: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Tcandy0311

JOIN BTCCLOCK HERE:https://btcclock.io?ref=224180






BtcClock.io
BtcClock.io investment
BtcClock.io strategy
BtcClock.io withdraw
BtcClock.io proof
BtcClock.io presentatoin
BtcClock.io sign up
BtcClock.io money
BtcClock.io english presentation
BtcClock.io 3.84%


bitconnect
bitconnect investment

Usi Tech Day 40 review by Kyle Kip | Earning bitcoin on autopilot

Channel: Crypto CrashMonkeyz & Total View: 839


Add Date: June 9, 2017, 5:00 am & Duration: 00:21:01


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

USI, USI TECH, BTC, BTC Packages, Bitcoin, Bitcoins, Bitcoin Review, Bitcoin Education

JOIN USI TECH HERE:
https://superiorgrowthnow.com

USI Tech is a forex and cryptocurrency trading company that also does cryptocurrency mining. You can start with as little as 50 euro in bitcoin

They pay on average 1% daily for 140 working days (Mon - Fri) That's your original purchase price back plus 40% profit!

In my opinion this is a long term passive income opportunity that will be a great income for 2017 and beyond

~~~~HELPFUL LINKS~~~~

Usi Tech fx blue account:
https://www.fxblue.com/users/usi2017

Usi tech youtube channel for webinars:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1ta...


JOIN USI TECH HERE:
https://goo.gl/UKpolA

Find me on FB here:
https://goo.gl/L4Q1El


**Remember guys there always a risk with any investment so be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose. Good luck to everyone!
Due your research and your own due diligence before investing anywhere**

JOIN USI TECH HERE:
https://goo.gl/UKpolA

Find me on FB here:
https://goo.gl/L4Q1El

USI Tech
USI Tech tutorial
USI Tech review
USI Tech presentation
USI Tech english
USI Tech scam
USI Tech proof

usi tech review- 19 days with USI Techusi tech review- 19 days with USI Tech
00:05:16December 2, 2017, 7:55 am
usi tech review- 19 days with USI Tech

Channel: RORY BELL & Total View: 85


Add Date: December 2, 2017, 7:55 am & Duration: 00:05:16


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

USI-Tech, USI-Tech Review, USI-Tech Scam, USI-Tech Bitcoin, USI-Tech mlm, USI-Tech english, USI Tech, USI TECH ICO, usi tech ico coin, usitech ico, usi tech btc packages, usi tech coin, Usi Tech Profit, usi tech ico compounding, usi tech ico review, usi tech ico bonus, Usi-Tech ICO, usi tech ico coin review, usi tech ico scam, usi ico, usi tech ico token, buy usi tech ico, buy usi tech token, usi tech tutorial, usi tech bitcoin compounding

Join for frree-https://teambitboss.usitech-int.com


USI-Tech, USI-Tech Review, USI-Tech Scam, USI-Tech Bitcoin, USI-Tech mlm, USI-Tech englishUSI Tech, USI TECH ICO, usi tech ico coin, usitech ico, usi tech btc packages, usi tech coin, Usi Tech Profit, usi tech ico compounding, usi tech ico, usi tech ico review, usi tech ico coin price, usi tech ico price, usi tech ico bonus, Usi-Tech ICO, usi tech ico coin review, usi tech ico scam, usi ico, usi tech ico price predictions, usi tech ico token, usi tech token, buy usi tech ico, buy usi tech token, usi tech scsam, usi tech tutorial, usi tech bitcoin compounding

USI Tech Review - Legit Business or Scam?USI Tech Review - Legit Business or Scam?
00:06:11November 24, 2017, 6:11 am
USI Tech Review - Legit Business or Scam?

Channel: Samuel Ndung'u & Total View: 1208


Add Date: November 24, 2017, 6:11 am & Duration: 00:06:11


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

USI-Tech, USI-Tech Review, USI-Tech Scam, USI-Tech Bitcoin, USI-Tech mlm, USI-Tech english, usi tech review, usi tech, bitcoin, bitcoin trading, USI Tech Scam

http://thewealthycircle.com USI Tech Review - Legit Business or Scam?

Reach on Fb : https://fb.me/SamAlerts

Other USI Tech reviews are mostly by affiliates just trying to get your commission. This is an unbiased review giving you all the facts.

I am going to walk you through the company, products and compensation plan so you know what this company is all about…

USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam,
USI-Tech Bitcoin,
USI-Tech mlm,
USI-Tech english,
usi tech review,
usi tech,
bitcoin,
bitcoin trading

https://youtu.be/FrUmxRJqACs

My number one recommendation:

http://thewealthycircle.com

USI Tech Compensation Plan in Hindi - Bitcoin Investment & trading

Channel: YTMoney & Total View: 2937


Add Date: July 9, 2017, 7:02 pm & Duration: 00:15:43


Likes: 37 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

Usi tech, usi tech hindi, EOBwithHAQ, ethtrade, investment, ethereum, cryptocurrency, forex group, business investment, investing, work online money, work online, business, business online, home business, crypto, makemoneyonline, ethereum mining, bitcoin mining, Ethereum trading, Ethtrade, Scam??, Ethtrade Presentation, Review, Guidance, Hindi, Bitcoin, what is bitcoin, bitcoin in hindi, online earning, what is bitcoin in hindi, bitcoin mining in hindi, moneyzone333, moneyzone700, YTMoney

Hello Friend,

## Don't Forget Subscribe The Channel-------
https://www.youtube.com/YTMoney

USI-Tech :- https://bae9a81a.usi-tech.info/

Ethtrade :- https://goo.gl/Tt5vq8

ATLANTIC GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT:- https://goo.gl/zSQH9t


यू tube पर मेरे विडियो देखने के लिए किर्पया मेरे चैनल को सब्सक्राइब करिए https://www.youtube.com/YTMoney

USI Tech Compensation Plan in Hindi - Bitcoin Investment & trading
This is a bitcoin multiplying machine which can produce 400% return on investment.

USI Tech is a forex and cryptocurrency trading company that also does cryptocurrency mining. You can start with as little as 50 euro in bitcoin

They pay on average 1% daily for 140 working days (Mon - Fri) That's your original purchase price back plus 40% profit!

In my opinion this is a long term passive income opportunity that will be a great income for 2017 and beyond Good luck everyone

USI-Tech :- https://bae9a81a.usi-tech.info/
Ethtrade :- https://goo.gl/Tt5vq8
ATLANTIC GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT:- https://goo.gl/zSQH9t


WEBSITE LINK :-...

Is USI TECH a Scam - Does USI TECH Have A Future In 2018?

Channel: Wee Brown & Total View: 683


Add Date: January 20, 2018, 3:41 pm & Duration: 01:19:44


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

BITCOIN, CRYPTO, CURRENCIES, INVESTMENT, MAKE MONEY ONLINE, PASSIVE EARNING, MINING, BLOCK CHAIN, COMMISSION, WALLET, BITCOIN PRICE, BUY BITCOIN, OWN BITCOIN, SELL BITCOIN, EARN BITCOIN, LOVE BITCOIN, DIGITAL CURRENCIES, SPEND BITCOIN, USE BITCOIN, DIGITAL ASSET, GET BITCOIN, MAKE MONEY FROM BITCOIN, TRADE BITCOIN, RICHARD BRANSON ON BITCOIN, BILL GATES ON BITCOIN, BEN BERNANKE ON BITCOIN, MULTIPLE INCOME STREAMS, SECOND INCOME, USI TECH, Tech Coins, Tech Tokens

Detailed video presentation of USI, the owners and how we make money with BTC, Forex, Techcoin and compensation plan - To open a FREE account with me go to https://handsfreeincomesystems.usitec... and then contact me here https://www.365earnings.com/contact-us to discuss the very best way of getting off to a flying start





References: USI-Tech,
USI-Tech Review,
USI-Tech Scam
USI-Tech Bitcoin
USI-Tech mlm
USI-Tech English
United Software Intelligence
how to trade online
auto-trading
trading bitcoin
crypto trading
foreign exchange
foreign currency trading
forex trading
tutorial
making money online
making money on the internet
how to grow my bitcoin
how to earn in bitcoin
earn more bitcoin
make bitcoin
passive income
Bitcoin trading
Bitcoin mining
arbitrage
Bitcoin investment
investment
retirement
how to save for retirement
USI Tech Review
USI Tech
USI Tech Reviews
USI Tech scam
USI Tech video
USI Tech income proof
USI Tech business
USITech.com
USI Tech forex
USI Tech matrix
USI Tech bitcoin
how to become a millionaire
becoming a...

USI Tech Review - Technology, Transparent and Profitable Company! ( Tagalog )

Channel: Randell Dela Cruz & Total View: 1194


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 5:53 am & Duration: 00:14:59


Likes: 26 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

usi tech, usi tech tagalog, bitcoin mining, bitcoin mining tagalog, cryptocurrency, cryptocurrency tagalog, bitcoin, bitcoin tagalog, usi tech investment, usi tech investment tagalog

Partner Id: 5847649

Join USI Tech: https://usitechteamphilippines.usitech-int.com

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=iamrandell
or use the username as sponor: iamrandell

Watch the Video Presentation here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lUTG0M7Xn0

Pls like Bitconnect Team Philippines Page : https://www.facebook.com/BitconnectTeamPh/

Join our Bitconnect Team PHilippines group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/322269951546643/

Join Hextracoin : https://hextracoin.co/register?referrer=HextracoinPhilippines

Hextrcoin Review : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hc5QZbT522Q&t=25s

Hextracoin Whitepaper : https://hextracoin.co/Hextracoin_EN.pdf

Join Westerncoin : https://www.westerncoin.co/register use the username : westercoinphil as your referral

Westerncoin Website : https://www.westerncoin.co/

Join Chain Group : https://chain.group/17450

Chain Group Review : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXsaMw3djxw

Pls Like Chain Group Philippines Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/Chain-Group-Philippines-1954189161489322/

Join RegalCoin: https://regalcoin.co/ref/IAMRANDELL

Pls like RegalCoin Philippines :...

USI Tech - Strategy to TRIPLE your BITCOIN USI Tech Review, for beginners

Channel: Profit and invest the BTC ربح واستثمار البيتكوين & Total View: 1030


Add Date: April 30, 2017, 8:25 am & Duration: 00:15:07


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

bitcoin bitcoin earning bangla, bitcoin earning apps, bitcoin earning sites, bitcoin earning 2017, bitcoin earning tricks, bitcoin earning, bitcoin earning best site, bitcoin earning free, bitcoin earning fast, bitcoin earning game, bitcoin earning in hindi, bitcoin earning machine, bitcoin earning online, bitcoin earning script, bitcoin earning tips

sign up here : https://27bcd406.usi-tech.info/

Accumulate Bitcoin on autopilot
➡️ Buy trading packs at €50 & turn that into €70 again & again
➡️ Earn 1% a day for 140 days
➡️ Compound to double or treble your seed
➡️ Get paid for referrals 10% level one/ 3% level two
➡️ Withdraw Daily without restrictions
➡️ FREE to join !
Ask for info...


TIRED OF PLAYING REVSHARE ROULETTE?
❌ Putting faith and funds into one "trusted admin after the next?
❌ Filling the pockets of the same people who brought you into the previous failed one?
❌ Praying the next one lasts long enough to recover your seed money?
STOP!!!
Earn Without Recruiting ? ✅
Generous Commission if you do? ✅
Low start-up €50 ? ✅
Earns 1% a day for 140 days, plus compounding? ✅
Turn €50 into €70 over and over ✅
Solid, Reliable Company, built on 20 years experience? ✅
No clicks, No Fuss ✅
Free to join? ✅
Ask for info 🚀 🚀 🚀


WHAT'S YOUR PLAN B?
Are you involved in a Home Business?
✳️ Do you have a way to PASSIVELY grow your earnings?
✳️ Do you have a back up should things not work as...

USI TECH NEW COMP PLAN EXPLAINEDUSI TECH NEW COMP PLAN EXPLAINED
00:13:18November 7, 2017, 5:59 pm
USI TECH NEW COMP PLAN EXPLAINED

Channel: CaptainKip21 & Total View: 6872


Add Date: November 7, 2017, 5:59 pm & Duration: 00:13:18


Likes: 75 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

agam, bitclub network, bitcoin, bitconnect, bitconnect scam, btc, coinxl review, cryp trade capital review, earn online, genesis cloud mining, genesis mining, genesis mining review, icoinpro, questra, tcc, trade coin club review, usi, usi tech, usi tech calculator, usi tech english, usi tech presentation, usi tech review, usi tech reviews, usi tech scam, usi tech tutorial, usi tech webinar, usi tech withdrawal, what is usi tech, usi tech comp plan, new usi tech dashboard

Here's an explanation of the new Usi-Tech compensation plan and the changes they've made

USI Tech is a forex and cryptocurrency trading company that also does cryptocurrency mining. You can start with as little as 50 euro in bitcoin


~~~~HELPFUL LINKS~~~~

Euro to BTC calculator:
http://preev.com/btc/eur

Usi Tech fx blue account:
https://www.fxblue.com/users/usi2017

Usi tech youtube channel for webinars:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1tacNVi-tJSRIpTwVeJ0dg/videos


Find me on FB here:
http://goo.gl/3P3PXK


**Remember guys there always a risk with any investment so be careful and only invest what you can afford to lose. Good luck to everyone!
Due your research and your own due diligence before investing anywhere**

JOIN USI TECH HERE:
https://goo.gl/ThWRLV

Find me on FB here:
http://goo.gl/3P3PXK

USI Tech
USI Tech tutorial
USI Tech review
USI Tech presentation
USI Tech english
USI Tech scam
USI Tech proof
USI Tech withdrawal
USI Tech Hindi
USI Tech urdu
USI Tech bangla
USI Tech bitcoin
USI Tech info
USI Tech webinar
USI Tech tutorial
USI Tech...

USI Tech Review Why People Are Saying USI Tech ScamUSI Tech Review Why People Are Saying USI Tech Scam
00:10:18January 1, 2018, 11:38 am
USI Tech Review Why People Are Saying USI Tech Scam

Channel: Scott Thompson & Total View: 28


Add Date: January 1, 2018, 11:38 am & Duration: 00:10:18


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


USI Tech Review Why People Are Saying USI Tech Scam

About us:

SpeedWealthy is a search engine focus on popular videos sharing websites like Youtube to find the best results for our visitors, SpeedWealthy is not hosting images or videos on our servers and the videos on SpeedWealthy is not owned by us and we don't take responsibility for any video on our website.

SpeedWealthy is focused on Bitcoin and How to make money from home keywords and we try our best to filter and make a better website for our visitors. If you see a video who promote a scam network please let us know via a comment to check it out. Thank you for join SpeedWealthy.com