technical review - New Videos

Technical custom review! - GTA OnlineTechnical custom review! - GTA Online
00:03:43July 18, 2017, 5:26 am
Technical custom review! - GTA Online

Channel: Pyrerealm gaming & Total View: 191086


Add Date: July 18, 2017, 5:26 am & Duration: 00:03:43


Likes: 3989 | Dislike: 84


Tags:

grand, theft, auto, grand theft auto, online, five, grand theft auto five, grand theft auto online, gta, gtav, gta v, gta5, gta 5, gta online, gtao, gun, running, gun running, gunrunning, gunrunning dlc, tech, technical, pickup, technical pickup, technical custom, custom, review, technical review, technical custom review, technical gunrunning, technical pickup custom, technical pickup custom review

In this video I take a look at the Technical custom added as part of the Gunrunning DLC!

If you enjoyed this video make sure to leave a like and subscribe if you're new to the Pyrerealm gaming channel for loads more videos coming to you very soon!

Wanna support this incredibly small channel in its struggle to fight against the clickbait community?

Make sure to subscribe!

Then visit the official Pyrerealm gaming Patreon page!
https://www.patreon.com/PRG

If your on PC check out our discord!
https://discord.gg/prg

Also check out our twitter @
https://twitter.com/pyrerealmgaming

2016 Cadillac ATS-V TECHNICAL REVIEW with Cadillac Chief Engineer Dave Leone

Channel: MotoManTV & Total View: 64386


Add Date: May 2, 2015, 6:42 am & Duration: 00:19:12


Likes: 637 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

Cadillac, ATS, ATSV, ATS-V, Turbo, Twin Turbo, MotoMan, MotoManTV, COTA, Circuit of the Americas, Cars, Sports Cars, Fast Cars, Texas, Austin, Race Track, Review, First Drive, Car Review, Track, Automobile (TV Genre), Brembo (Business Operation), Brembo, Michelin, Formula One (Sport), Racing, Sport Sedan, Performance Car

Old friend of the show & Chief Engineer of Cadillac, Dave Leone, takes you on a VERY DEEP technical dive of the 2016 Cadillac ATS-V. He starts with the 464 HP Twin Turbo V6 and winds his way through the 8 Speed transmission the unique e-diff to all the suspension, structural and cooling bits underneath the car. He even covers tires, carbon fibre and seats . . .This is our most technical film yet with Dave . . . or any Chief Engineer . . .

MotoMan. Ordinary Car Guy. Extraordinary Adventures

TWICE A WEEK, MotoMan you on car guy adventures like going behind the scenes and hands on at factories, design studios and race tracks to unique driving experiences – everything from the latest cars to military prototype vehicles.

EACH MONTH, MotoMan has an informal discussion with the key people shaping the car industry in front of a live studio & Internet streamed audience. Connect with us via Facebook & Twitter for a full schedule:

Subscribe now to experience our adventures in the car world.
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=motomantv

Check out our Cadillac Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF6ek7dWy48rriuQI9OjyiLvXA1R2UPKf

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/MotoManTV
Twitter...

Mercedes-Benz S560 Cabriolet Technical ReviewMercedes-Benz S560 Cabriolet Technical Review
00:14:13June 20, 2018, 3:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz S560 Cabriolet Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 1108


Add Date: June 20, 2018, 3:00 pm & Duration: 00:14:13


Likes: 124 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Mercedes, Mercedes Benz, amg, s560, cabriolet, convertible, fast, luxury, leather, yacht, rich, review, ben wayne, atlanta, atlanta classic cars, bmw, 8 series, top gear, georgia, america

What's going on Car Family?!?! Let's check out the ULTIMATE land yacht!!! The Mercedes-Benz S560.

Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: @ben_wayne_ https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook:Ben Wayne https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

Atlanta Classic Cars:
Sales Representative: Jesse Cannon-Wallace
Email:[email protected]
Phone: 770-279-3680

Equipment used:
GoPro Hero 5 Black
Rode Smart Lav+
Canon T5i
DJI Phantom 4

Music:
Lakey Inspired: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy...

Chuki Beats:
https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic

Lamborghini Huracan Technical ReviewLamborghini Huracan Technical Review
00:09:48June 1, 2016, 5:46 pm
Lamborghini Huracan Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 34157


Add Date: June 1, 2016, 5:46 pm & Duration: 00:09:48


Likes: 402 | Dislike: 16


Tags:

huracan, lamborghini, aventador, v10, supercar, exoticcar, atl, atlanta, road, race, ben wayne, black youtube, pirelli, review, car, wheels, brakes, fast, carbon, rich, luxury, alcantara, lambo, hypercar, ferrari, italy, italian, Bentayga

Whats going on car family?!?!?! Check out this technical review of the 2015 Lamborghini Huracan! Please remember to like, share, and subscribe!!

TECHNICAL REVIEW #3 / Mercado ForexTECHNICAL REVIEW #3 / Mercado Forex
00:09:31March 20, 2018, 5:41 pm
TECHNICAL REVIEW #3 / Mercado Forex

Channel: Genttly & Total View: 274


Add Date: March 20, 2018, 5:41 pm & Duration: 00:09:31


Likes: 14 | Dislike: 0


TECHNICAL REVIEW #3 / Mercado Forex

What is SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW? What does SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW mean?

Channel: The Audiopedia & Total View: 942


Add Date: October 21, 2017, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:03:22


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

dictionary, english dictionary, online dictionary, vocabulary, english vocabulary, online vocabulary, how to pronounce words, what do words mean, doftware technical review, what is software technical review, software technical review meaning, software technical review definition, software technical review explanation, what is the meaning of siftware technical review, what is the definition of software technical review, what does software technical review mean

What is SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW? What does SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW mean? SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW meaning - SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW definition - SOFTWARE TECHNICAL REVIEW explanation.

Source: Wikipedia.org article, adapted under https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ license.

SUBSCRIBE to our Google Earth flights channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6UuCPh7GrXznZi0Hz2YQnQ

A software technical review is a form of peer review in which "a team of qualified personnel ... examines the suitability of the software product for its intended use and identifies discrepancies from specifications and standards. Technical reviews may also provide recommendations of alternatives and examination of various alternatives" (IEEE Std. 1028-1997, IEEE Standard for Software Reviews, clause 3.7).

"Software product" normally refers to some kind of technical document. This might be a software design document or program source code, but use cases, business process definitions, test case specifications, and a variety of other technical documentation, may also be subject to technical review.

Technical review differs from software walkthroughs in its specific focus on the technical quality of the product reviewed. It differs from...

REVIEW: Penn Clash Technical ReviewREVIEW: Penn Clash Technical Review
00:03:54October 15, 2015, 7:46 pm
REVIEW: Penn Clash Technical Review

Channel: Fishing Gear Tester & Total View: 29131


Add Date: October 15, 2015, 7:46 pm & Duration: 00:03:54


Likes: 77 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

penn, clash, fishing, spinning reel, review

FishingGearTester.com.au does their technical studio review of the Penn Clash spinning reel. For more information be sure to look for the "field review" video as well. Be sure to check out FishingGearTester.com.au for more product reviews.

Adidas Ultra Boost In-depth Technical reviewAdidas Ultra Boost In-depth Technical review
00:15:26April 11, 2018, 3:16 pm
Adidas Ultra Boost In-depth Technical review

Channel: Tiffany Beers & Total View: 8236


Add Date: April 11, 2018, 3:16 pm & Duration: 00:15:26


Likes: 463 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

sneakers, shoes, technology, adidas, boost, ultraboost, technical, details, firstboost, tiffanybeers

Check out my first time ever wearing the Adidas ultra boost along with a technical deep dive into the Ultra Boost.

Men's Ultra Boost (affiliate link): https://click.linksynergy.com/deeplink?id=*5k2Y6z2tv8&mid=37731&murl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.finishline.com%2Fstore%2Fproduct%2Fmens-adidas-ultraboost-40-running-shoes%2Fprod2770401%3FstyleId%3DBB6170%26colorId%3DBTN

Women's Ultra Boost (affiliate link): https://click.linksynergy.com/deeplink?id=*5k2Y6z2tv8&mid=37731&murl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.finishline.com%2Fstore%2Fproduct%2Fwomens-adidas-ultraboost-running-shoes%2Fprod802445%3FstyleId%3DBA7686%26colorId%3DWHT

HP Z6 G4 Workstation Technical REVIEW | IT Creations

Channel: IT Creations, Inc. & Total View: 2371


Add Date: March 27, 2018, 4:52 pm & Duration: 00:08:52


Likes: 26 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Hp z6 g4 workstation review, z6 g4 workstation review, z6 g4 review, z6 g4 technical review, z-series workstations, overview of z6 g4, z6 g4 specifications, z6 g4 owner’s manual, z6 g4 first look, z6 g4 cpu/memory module, hp professional workstations, Doug Stuman, IT Creations workstation reviews, it creations

The HP Z6 G4 is the second most powerful workstation in HP’s Z-series arsenal, and surprisingly, it supports less than half as much memory and storage compared to the Z8 G4. But don’t let that put you off, the Z6 G4 is still a beast in its own right with support for up to 384 GB of memory and 22 TB of storage. This platform can also be quickly converted from a single socket platform to dual sockets and more memory. Watch the video to learn more…

HP Z6 G4 Workstation Pricing (Mention video for special offer!)
https://goo.gl/uGqEW2

HP Z6 G4 Workstation Specifications
https://goo.gl/nnKdod

IT Creations site for servers, workstations, and components
https://goo.gl/ay6bgA

Molten Lava Bubble Beneath New Hampshire
https://goo.gl/6rdBBf

SpaceX Big Fucking Rocket
https://goo.gl/vzie4e

2019 Bentley Continental GT Technical Review2019 Bentley Continental GT Technical Review
00:14:17March 21, 2018, 3:59 pm
2019 Bentley Continental GT Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 239385


Add Date: March 21, 2018, 3:59 pm & Duration: 00:14:17


Likes: 3444 | Dislike: 117


Tags:

Bentley, Bentley gt, 2019 Bentley gt, continental, ben wayne, car, review, luxury, mulliner, race, wheels, road, bentley atlanta, atlanta, georgia, quality, fast, automotive, industry, rolls-royce, wraith, phantom, mulsanne, bentayga

What's going on car family?!?! Join me in taking a look at the pre-production 2019 Bentley Continental GT!

Special thanks to Bentley Atlanta for making this one possible. Please be sure to check out their inventory at BentleyAtlanta.com

Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

Equipment used:
GoPro Hero 5 Black
Rode Smart Lav+
Canon T5i
DJI Phantom 4

Music:
Lakey Inspired
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy8wuTpC95lefU5d1dt2Q

Review: Rotring Isograph Technical PenReview: Rotring Isograph Technical Pen
00:13:02October 26, 2016, 7:30 pm
Review: Rotring Isograph Technical Pen

Channel: Teoh Yi Chie & Total View: 47591


Add Date: October 26, 2016, 7:30 pm & Duration: 00:13:02


Likes: 490 | Dislike: 14


Tags:

rotring, technical pen, pen review, art product reviews, isograph, art

Rotring Isograph is a durable refillable technical pen that comes in 13 different line widths. They can create uniform lines easily, great for detailed or technical drawings.

Text review:
http://www.parkablogs.com/content/rotring-pens-i-bought-isograph-05-07

Amazon affiliate links:
US: http://amzn.to/2ePswjD
UK: http://amzn.to/2qY5BfG
CA: http://amzn.to/2qw4150

Find me on
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/teohyc
ParkaBlogs: http://www.parkablogs.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/parkablogs
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ParkaBlogs
G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TeohYiChie
Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/parkablogs
Tumblr: http://parkablogs.tumblr.com
Instagram: https://instagram.com/parkablogs
Gumroad: http://gumroad.com/parkablogs
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/parkablogs

Steam Controller Review (Technical/In-Depth)Steam Controller Review (Technical/In-Depth)
00:30:21May 18, 2016, 1:52 pm
Steam Controller Review (Technical/In-Depth)

Channel: BRBWaffles & Total View: 73840


Add Date: May 18, 2016, 1:52 pm & Duration: 00:30:21


Likes: 1578 | Dislike: 70


Tags:

gaming, steam, steam controller, x-box, x-box 360 controller, shadow of mordor, grid autosport, alien isolation, tutorial, configuration, guide, setup, review, overview, console

My Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/NickHiebert

A more technical review of the Steam Controller, comparing it to conventional gamepads, particularly the X-Box 360 Controller.

WipEoutVR: Technical review | The killer App for PSVR? PRO|PS4

Channel: NX Gamer & Total View: 11535


Add Date: April 2, 2018, 2:30 pm & Duration: 00:13:32


Likes: 471 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

PS4, XboxOne, XBOX, Gaming, NextGen, Technical, Analysis, Playstation, Microsoft, Sony, Valve, PS4Pro, PSVR, VR Gaming, Wipeout, WipeoutVR

Wipeout is among my most favourite series of games, and now thanks to Sony and XdevEurope we have a whole new way to enjoy the title, this is what my dreams of the game would be in 1995.

Join me as I strap in and check out Wipeout as you have never played it before.

If you like Wipeout check out my Retroperspective look back at one of the defining icons for Playstation and how it came to be:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LgOAWxdEhc

Part 2 the sequels: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUCy0oNP-GE

Wipeout Omega on Pro and PS4:-https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44Q5gwTFSL0

If you enjoy the content on the channel and site, then if you can please support my work on Patreon:-https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2632056

Thanks For Watching.

Please Like & Subscribe and leave comments below

Please check out more detail on this and many articles on the website http://nxgamer.com

Follow on twitter :- https://twitter.com/N_X_G

Watch in 1440/60 for the best experience.

FTR ( formal technical review ) in Hindi | Software Engineering Tutorials

Channel: Last moment tuitions & Total View: 2612


Add Date: May 15, 2018, 5:11 am & Duration: 00:08:12


Likes: 46 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

lastmomenttuitions, lastmomenttuition, howto, inhindi, FTR, formal technical review, formal technical review in software engineering, formal technical review in hindi, software engineering tutorials, software engineering in hindi, testing, review meeting, software quality assurance, summary report, software engineering tutorial for beginners, software testing, lmt, sem 6, ddb, mcc, spcc, gtu

visit our website for full course
www.lastmomenttuitions.com

NOTES: https://lastmomenttuitions.com/how-to-buy-notes/

Any doubt ask us and connect us at :
you can connect us at
Gmail:[email protected]
you can email us :[email protected]
Whatsapp
contact:9762903078
facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/lastmomenttu...
more videos coming soon subscribe karke rakho tab tak

Technical Review - Cars Moving In USA RoadTechnical Review - Cars Moving In USA Road
00:01:17June 15, 2018, 1:33 am
Technical Review - Cars Moving In USA Road

Channel: Technical Review & Total View: 13


Add Date: June 15, 2018, 1:33 am & Duration: 00:01:17


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


See what USA has produces

Aqua Technical Review GTA5Aqua Technical Review GTA5
00:08:24December 30, 2016, 9:24 pm
Aqua Technical Review GTA5

Channel: ItsSpyder & Total View: 689


Add Date: December 30, 2016, 9:24 pm & Duration: 00:08:24


Likes: 15 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

#PS4Live, PlayStation 4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, Grand Theft Auto V, VhertexGTA

Aqua Technical Review GTA5

Technical review of Ntorq 125Technical review of Ntorq 125
00:11:05February 23, 2018, 11:19 pm
Technical review of Ntorq 125

Channel: Explorer RJ & Total View: 16305


Add Date: February 23, 2018, 11:19 pm & Duration: 00:11:05


Likes: 108 | Dislike: 31


The all new TVS Ntorq 125
With expert. .. watch and enjoy.
#73000 (approx) in Siliguri on-road
Please like, comment and subscribe

D7200 Technical ReviewD7200 Technical Review
00:23:16March 3, 2015, 8:39 am
D7200 Technical Review

Channel: Tony & Chelsea Northrup & Total View: 141894


Add Date: March 3, 2015, 8:39 am & Duration: 00:23:16


Likes: 899 | Dislike: 63


Tags:

Nikon Corporation (Business Operation)

SUBSCRIBE and like http://fb.com/NorthrupPhotography
Buy the #1 book with 14+ HOURS of video on Amazon: http://help.tc/s
Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/sdpbook

Lightroom video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/l
Photoshop video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/p
Photography Buying Guide on Amazon: http://help.tc/b
Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/buybg

STARTER CAMERAS:
Basic Starter Camera ($280 used at Amazon): Canon T3 http://help.tc/t3
Better Starter Camera ($500 at Amazon): Nikon D5300 http://help.tc/d5300
Better Travel Camera ($500 at Amazon): Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II http://help.tc/em10ii

LANDSCAPE CAMERAS:
Good ($550 at Amazon): Sony a6000 http://help.tc/a6000
Better ($1,400) at Amazon: Nikon D5500 http://help.tc/D5500 & Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35
Best ($3,150) at Amazon: Pentax K-1 http://help.tc/K1 & Pentax 24-70 f/2.8 http://help.tc/p24

PORTRAIT CAMERAS:
Beginner ($950 at Amazon): Canon T6i http://help.tc/t6i & Canon 50mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/c50
Better ($3,000 at Amazon): Nikon D610 http://help.tc/d610 & Tamron 70-200 f/2.8 http://help.tc/t200
Best ($5,300) at Amazon: Nikon D810...

2017 Bentley Bentayga Technical Review2017 Bentley Bentayga Technical Review
00:12:33August 29, 2016, 2:26 pm
2017 Bentley Bentayga Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 125002


Add Date: August 29, 2016, 2:26 pm & Duration: 00:12:33


Likes: 1346 | Dislike: 52


Tags:

bentley, bentayga, review, bentley bentayga, suv, luxury, exotic, fast, road, wheels, tires, brakes, ben wayne, black youtube, atlanta, georgia, tech, technology, auto show, exotic car, car, ride, supercar, rolls royce, flying spur, continental, truck, leather, rich, luxury goods, range rover, bmw, mercedes, drone, phantom 4, rode

What's going on car family?!?! Let's take a few minutes to go on a tour of the worlds fastest production SUV. The Bentley Bentayga!

Special thanks to Bentley Atlanta for making this review possible!

Be sure to like, share, and subscribe! Thanks for watching!

Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

2017 Bentley Mulsanne Technical Review2017 Bentley Mulsanne Technical Review
00:09:28December 21, 2016, 3:23 pm
2017 Bentley Mulsanne Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 403120


Add Date: December 21, 2016, 3:23 pm & Duration: 00:09:28


Likes: 4348 | Dislike: 208


Tags:

Bentley, mulsanne, car, new, new car, review, luxury, high end car, youtube, wheels, tech, like, ride, motor, engine, vlog, video, blue, google, wood, leather, tires, brakes

What's going on car family?!?! Let's take a look at the 2017 Bentley Mulsanne. This is my favorite car amongst the Bentley fleet! Make sure to like, share, and subscribe!

Special thanks to Bentley Atlanta for making this one possible.

Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: @ben_wayne_ https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook:Ben Wayne https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

Lexus LC 500 Technical ReviewLexus LC 500 Technical Review
00:17:35December 18, 2017, 7:43 pm
Lexus LC 500 Technical Review

Channel: Right Foot Down & Total View: 1497


Add Date: December 18, 2017, 7:43 pm & Duration: 00:17:35


Likes: 20 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

lexus, lexus lc, lexus lc 500, lc 500, exotics, 5.0 V8, sports car, coupe, review

We take the new Lexus LC 500 to IM Autohaus in Falls Church, VA to get it up on a lift and take a look around.

Heliborne: Technical Review PCHeliborne: Technical Review PC
00:07:56November 24, 2017, 5:37 am
Heliborne: Technical Review PC

Channel: NX Gamer & Total View: 2697


Add Date: November 24, 2017, 5:37 am & Duration: 00:07:56


Likes: 84 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

PS4, XboxOne, XBOX, Gaming, NextGen, Technical, Analysis, Playstation, Microsoft, Sony, Valve, PS4Pro, Heliborne, JetCatgames

Heliborne is a helicopter simulation title that has a wide choice of areas, conflicts and vehicles to explore.

Thanks to a review code from the team I had a chance to sample it on PC and review for all those that hungry to recreate some Platoon or Rambo style action.

If you enjoy the content on the channel and site, then if you can please support my work on Patreon:-https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2632056

Thanks For Watching.

Please Like & Subscribe and leave comments below

Please check out more detail on this and many articles on the website http://nxgamer.com

Follow on twitter :- https://twitter.com/N_X_G

Watch in 1440/60 for the best experience.

K1200s K1200r gt K1300s K1300r gt technical review and insights Part 1

Channel: Patrique Hofmann & Total View: 10955


Add Date: March 24, 2017, 9:38 am & Duration: 00:32:31


Likes: 79 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

K1200s K1200r gt K1300s K1300r gt

Technical review of the K1200s r gt K1300s r gt. This video is to give a few explanations on the most common questions asked in forums.

MAYWEATHER vs PACQUIAO - TECHNICAL REVIEW #2MAYWEATHER vs PACQUIAO - TECHNICAL REVIEW #2
00:08:29May 7, 2015, 8:38 am
MAYWEATHER vs PACQUIAO - TECHNICAL REVIEW #2

Channel: Wilson Kayden & Total View: 74350


Add Date: May 7, 2015, 8:38 am & Duration: 00:08:29


Likes: 873 | Dislike: 251


Tags:

Manny Pacquiáo (Boxer), Floyd Mayweather Jr. (Boxer), Mayweather vs Pacquiao, film, study, fight, analysis, Wilson Kayden, AMSB, LeeWylie1, technical, critical, techniques, skills, tutorial

Floyd Mayweather vs Manny Pacquiao - #WK2015 - 02/05/2015 - Cinco De Mayo - MGM Grand - CBS/Showtime/Les Moonves/Stephen Espinoza | Time Warner/HBO/Bob Arum/Top Rank

Part 2 of the technical review.

Subscribe to my 2nd channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC44JW1WF1sRcgyM64T1zQAw

Support channel via Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/WilsonKayden

Support channel via PayPal:
[email protected]

2018 Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S 4Matic + Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 6184


Add Date: May 30, 2018, 3:00 pm & Duration: 00:12:22


Likes: 204 | Dislike: 9


Tags:

mercedes, mercedes-benz, amg, glc, glc 63, 4 matic, road, wheels, video, review, drive, brakes, brembo, rick, luxury, german, bmw, bentley, rolls royce, atlanta, georgia, atlanta classic cars, ben wayne, automotive, car, suv, ssuv, vehicle, urus

What's going on car family?!!? The Mercedes-AMG GLC 63 S is an absolute ROCKET!!! Let's take a look!!


Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: @ben_wayne_ https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook:Ben Wayne https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

Atlanta Classic Cars:
Sales Representative: Jesse Cannon-Wallace
Email:[email protected]
Phone: 770-279-3680

Equipment used:
GoPro Hero 5 Black
Rode Smart Lav+
Canon T5i
DJI Phantom 4

Music:
Lakey Inspired: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy8wuTpC95lefU5d1dt2Q

Chuki Beats:
https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic

PES 2018 : Technical Review & comprehensive analysis PS4 - PS4Pro

Channel: NX Gamer & Total View: 19632


Add Date: September 13, 2017, 2:00 pm & Duration: 00:16:00


Likes: 322 | Dislike: 19


Tags:

PS4, XboxOne, XBOX, Gaming, NextGen, Technical, Analysis, Playstation, Microsoft, Sony, Valve, PS4Pro, PES 2018, Pro Evolution Soccer, Footbal games, 4K gaming

Just ahead of it's release I give you the full details on the game, updates, visuals and just what extra's the Pro has or has not?

If you enjoy the content on the channel and site, then if you can please support my work on Patreon:-https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2632056

Thanks For Watching.

Please Like & Subscribe and leave comments below

Please check out more detail on this and many articles on the website http://nxgamer.com

Follow on twitter :- https://twitter.com/N_X_G

Watch in 1440/60 for the best experience.

2019 Aston Martin Vantage Technical Review2019 Aston Martin Vantage Technical Review
00:12:42January 9, 2018, 2:00 pm
2019 Aston Martin Vantage Technical Review

Channel: Ben Wayne & Total View: 73495


Add Date: January 9, 2018, 2:00 pm & Duration: 00:12:42


Likes: 1215 | Dislike: 58


Tags:

aston martin, vantage, db11, exotic, car, exotic car, atlanta, motorcars of georgia, luxury, fast, leather, wheels, ben wayne, new, trending, crypto, cars, autmotive, automobile

Let's take a look at the completely redesigned Aston Martin Vantage! This car looks exceptional in person!

Special thanks to Motorcars of Georgia for making this one possible. Be sure to check out their exclusive inventory at www.motorcarsofgeorgia.com

Sales Representative: Grant Van Brewer
Email: [email protected]

Ben Wayne: [email protected]
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ben_wayne_/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrBenWayne/

Equipment used:
GoPro Hero 5 Black
Rode Smart Lav+
Canon T5i
DJI Phantom 4

Music:
Chuki Beats
(http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic) and write : Instrumental produced by Chuki.

Lakey Inspired
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJxO...

Canon 5DS & 5DS-R Technical ReviewCanon 5DS & 5DS-R Technical Review
00:36:29February 6, 2015, 11:36 am
Canon 5DS & 5DS-R Technical Review

Channel: Tony & Chelsea Northrup & Total View: 147178


Add Date: February 6, 2015, 11:36 am & Duration: 00:36:29


Likes: 1320 | Dislike: 126


Tags:

training, how-to, how, photography, tutorial, canon, nikon, dslr, stunning, digital, photo, picture, pictures, 5ds, 5dsr, Canon Inc. (Award Winner)

At 9:04, I wrote down my equation wrong--it's all multiplication, no division. The calculations are correct, however.

SUBSCRIBE and like http://fb.com/NorthrupPhotography
Buy the #1 book with 14+ HOURS of video on Amazon: http://help.tc/s
Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/sdpbook

Lightroom video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/l
Photoshop video book $10 on Amazon: http://help.tc/p
Photography Buying Guide on Amazon: http://help.tc/b
Worldwide use 10% off coupon 'YouTube': http://sdp.io/buybg

STARTER CAMERAS:
Basic Starter Camera ($280 used at Amazon): Canon T3 http://help.tc/t3
Better Starter Camera ($500 at Amazon): Nikon D5300 http://help.tc/d5300
Better Travel Camera ($500 at Amazon): Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II http://help.tc/em10ii

LANDSCAPE CAMERAS:
Good ($550 at Amazon): Sony a6000 http://help.tc/a6000
Better ($1,400) at Amazon: Nikon D5500 http://help.tc/D5500 & Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/s35
Best ($3,150) at Amazon: Pentax K-1 http://help.tc/K1 & Pentax 24-70 f/2.8 http://help.tc/p24

PORTRAIT CAMERAS:
Beginner ($950 at Amazon): Canon T6i http://help.tc/t6i & Canon 50mm f/1.8 http://help.tc/c50
Better ($3,000 at Amazon):...

DJI Spark & DJI Mavic Pro Signal Extender Range Booster Technical Review

Channel: WuzzupAllen & Total View: 18487


Add Date: September 29, 2017, 6:38 am & Duration: 00:03:35


Likes: 563 | Dislike: 9


Tags:

range boost technical review, DJI mavic signal booster review, DJI Mavic Pro range booster, DJI Mavic signal booster, DJI Spark Range extender, Spark range booster, DJI Spark Range booster, DJI spark antenna booster, DJI Mavic Pro range extender, mavic range booster, DJI Spark signal booster, dji mavic antenna booster, DJI RC booster, Mavic range test, DJI Spark range test, DJI mavic range test, range booster, DJI Spark, DJI Spark remote controller, parabolic booster

Skip to 1:33 directly to see test result

I have seen debates over whether the parabolic signal booster for the DJI spark and Mavic pro works or not, I am curious enough to learn more about it and sharing the technical aspect of how it works, and test it out how well the signal booster perform.

Interested in TubeBuddy? https://www.tubebuddy.com/wuzzupallen
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
MY EQUIPMENT

DJI Spark/Mavic range booster: http://amzn.to/2wU8MJn

DJI Spark Gimbal Guard: http://amzn.to/2eQ3czM

DJI Mavic Pro Platinum: http://amzn.to/2wyjJga

DJI Spark OTG Adapter: http://amzn.to/2vu5Z3V

USB-C spring coil cable: http://amzn.to/2wzhK9N

PolarPro ND Filter: http://amzn.to/2ubCIPo

DJI Mavic 2 in 1 Gimbal cover: http://amzn.to/2fWidA1

DJI Spark: http://amzn.to/2ubz7ki

DJI Phantom 4 Pro: http://amzn.to/2v5mdR7

DJI Matrice 100 : http://amzn.to/2sJfv2H

DJI Mavic: http://amzn.to/2sIS2yn

DJI Osmo Mobile : http://amzn.to/2u1wH77

DJI Osmo: http://amzn.to/2t78oAj

DJI Zenmuse M1: http://amzn.to/2tH2jwu

Samsung Galaxy S8 : http://bit.ly/2puuxLU

GoPro Hero 5:...

2016 Cadillac CTS-V TECHNICAL REVIEW with Cadillac Chief Engineer, Dave Leone

Channel: MotoManTV & Total View: 42597


Add Date: August 20, 2015, 5:34 pm & Duration: 00:19:35


Likes: 584 | Dislike: 13


Tags:

Cadillac CTS-V (Automobile Model), Automobile (TV Genre), Cadillac, CTS, CTSV, CTS-V, ATS, ATSV, ATS-V, Supercharger, Supercharged, MotoMan, MotoManTV, Road America, Wisconsin, Cars, Sports Cars, Fast Cars, Elkhart Lake, E63, Race Track, Review, First Drive, Car Review, Recaro, Brembo

Old friend of the show & Chief Engineer of Cadillac, Dave Leone, takes you on a VERY DEEP technical dive of the 2016 Cadillac CTS-V. He starts with the 640 HP Supercharged V8 and winds his way through the 8 Speed transmission the unique e-diff to all the suspension, structural and cooling bits underneath the car. He even covers tires, carbon fibre and special paint . . .This is our most technical film yet with Dave . . . or any Chief Engineer . . .

MotoMan. Ordinary Car Guy. Extraordinary Adventures

TWICE A WEEK, MotoMan you on car guy adventures like going behind the scenes and hands on at factories, design studios and race tracks to unique driving experiences – everything from the latest cars to military prototype vehicles.

EACH MONTH, MotoMan has an informal discussion with the key people shaping the car industry in front of a live studio & Internet streamed audience. Connect with us via Facebook & Twitter for a full schedule:

Subscribe now to experience our adventures in the car world.
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=motomantv

Check out our Cadillac Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF6ek7dWy48rriuQI9OjyiLvXA1R2UPKf

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/MotoManTV

Genie TZ50 - Technical ReviewGenie TZ50 - Technical Review
00:13:06February 23, 2017, 12:17 pm
Genie TZ50 - Technical Review

Channel: Jacob Gilkerson & Total View: 6068


Add Date: February 23, 2017, 12:17 pm & Duration: 00:13:06


Likes: 23 | Dislike: 1


Genie TZ50/30 Overview. There are many other things we could talk about. If you have questions; please feel free to ask in the comments section. I forgot to mention.... This unit has a battery status indicator..... It does not work well (inaccurate); I replaced it once, (same difference...... junk). I run the generator at all times. If you can't do this; stop lift use when batteries are low. If you run these lifts with drained batteries for extended periods your electronics will suffer damage. There is 1 grease zerk on the turn table; forgot to mention that too. We grease the whole turret once every 3 months or so. Important that you rotate the turret through the whole range of motion when greasing. Grease the ring gear as needed.
Also, I have had a few wires come loose on the buttons. Symptoms will be intermittent failure of function(s). I would recommend having ,custom canvas covers made, for your control boxes. I had a canvas shop make mine.

Harrop Mustang 5.0 Supercharger Kit Technical Review

Channel: HarropTV & Total View: 56135


Add Date: August 21, 2016, 7:47 pm & Duration: 00:07:42


Likes: 338 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

harrop, mustang, ford, supercharger, boosted, psi, eaton, FDFI, front, drive, inlet, inverted, positive, displacement, technical, review, supercharged, charged, dyno, street, pony, engine, miami, boss, coyote, small block, modular, s550, tvs2300, intercooler, magnuson, edelbrock, roush, ford racing, whipple, vortech, vmp

The release of the 2016 Ford Mustang in factory RHD for the Australian market was the trigger for Harrop to design an aftermarket kit for the Coyote 5.0 V8. No stranger to Ford V8 platforms, Harrop first developed a HTV2300 supercharger kit in 2007 for the 5.4 BOSS found in the Falcon and FPV BA to FG model variants. The local development of the Miami OE Supercharged V8 using the Coyote 5.0 V8 engine platform integrated with a Harrop HTV1900 supercharger system was released into the FPV V8 range in 2010 and remains the Ford OEM powertrain for the current FGX XR8. With a wealth of experience supplying both OEM and Aftermarket supercharger systems, Harrop continues to engineer performance with a new supercharger system design for the S550 5.0 Mustang.

This inverted positive displacement supercharger kit is engineered and manufactured by Harrop to OEM standards using Eaton R2300 TVS Technology. Featuring superior packaging and performance efficiency, this kit is available as both a Tuner Kit or Complete Kit with a supplied emissions certification pending calibration, offering the S550 chassis the power and torque enhancement normally reserved for supercars with more than triple the price tag.
http://www.HARROP.com.au

About us:

SpeedWealthy is a search engine focus on popular videos sharing websites like Youtube to find the best results for our visitors, SpeedWealthy is not hosting images or videos on our servers and the videos on SpeedWealthy is not owned by us and we don't take responsibility for any video on our website.

SpeedWealthy is focused on Bitcoin and How to make money from home keywords and we try our best to filter and make a better website for our visitors. If you see a video who promote a scam network please let us know via a comment to check it out. Thank you for join SpeedWealthy.com