bitconnect review - New Videos

BITCONNECT | An honest reviewBITCONNECT | An honest review
00:16:47August 17, 2017, 10:30 am
BITCONNECT | An honest review

Channel: DataDash & Total View: 113578


Add Date: August 17, 2017, 10:30 am & Duration: 00:16:47


Likes: 1401 | Dislike: 165


Tags:

bitconnect, bitcoin, litecoin, neo, ethereum, crypto, investing, altcoins

Do you think BitConnect will last for the long term? Do you think it's a scam or the real deal? Would you trust your money on their platform? Are you bullish or bearish? Feel free to leave a comment below! Thank you all so much for watching the video. If you enjoyed the video, please consider dropping a like and subscribing. Running into some trouble or questions? Feel free to leave them down in the comments below!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sunny Decree's video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FG_XKPga7iY

Articles:

https://steemit.com/scam/@thegrinder/the-bitconnect-scam-exposed

http://www.marketingxtreme.net/bitconnect-review/

https://medium.com/@recordshyip/bitconnect-review-peer-to-peer-bitcoin-community-for-earn-buy-sell-and-trade-e4c71739c6c9

Patreon: http://patreon.com/data_dash

Donate
BTC: 14DHXJa9CgeBPf6m7UeMKE9yzAYFKPW2nV
ETH: 0xa34d3461ae04953489e9aa464689c022836751d0

Want to start trading cryptocurrencies? Sign up through this link to get $10 of free bitcoin with your first purchase of over $100

https://www.coinbase.com/join/52ee973bb218760f060000c9

BITCONNECT GOES BUST! (MY REPORT & REVIEW OF SIMILAR PLATFORMS)

Channel: The_Crypto_God & Total View: 1002


Add Date: January 16, 2018, 5:43 pm & Duration: 00:11:53


Likes: 23 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

bitconnect, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, bitconnect scam, bitconnect tutorial, bitconnect explained, bitconnect news, bitconnect coin, bitconnect goes bust, bitconnect ponzi, bitconnect ponzi scheme, bitconnect ponzi scheme finally revealed, bitconnect ponzi proof, bitconnect ponzi scam, bitconnect ponzi reddit, bitconnect ponzi scheme reddit, bitconnect lending, bitconnect lending explained, bitconnect scam exposed, cryptonick, bitconnect review, regal coin, usi tech, davor coin

🙏 THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙏

🤓 In this video, I covered the recent collapse of the Bitconnect (BCC)
lending platform. Many people called this a ponzi scam from the start and I also had my doubts in the integrity of the platform and its
intentions. I never invested personally so no sweat off my back but a
lot of people will lose money as the BCC price crumbles. Be careful out there guys and stick to the golden rule. ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU
CAN AFFORD TO LOSE. 🤓

🗒️ Information Sources 🗒️
- Bitconnect Closing Down - Article
https://bitconnect.co/system-news/94/changes-coming-for-the-bitconnect-system-halt-of-lending-and-exchange-platform

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
😎 Building a Passive Income with Cryptocurrency 😎
USI Tech - Automated Crypto Trading & Mining (Low - Medium Risk)
Info Page: https://tcg.usitech-int.com/
Sign up: https://tcg.usitech-int.com/enrollment.html
Sales Funnel: http://bitsmart.tech/

🤝 Marketing & Leads 🤝
Power Lead System (PLS) - Ultimate Marketing System
http://www.tcgtraining.info/
Global MoneyLine - Free Website/Sales Leads

Bitconnect Review: PONZ SCAM Confirmed?! Should You Join? (2018 Update)

Channel: PrestigeBinaryOptions & Total View: 450


Add Date: February 6, 2018, 5:37 am & Duration: 00:05:45


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect review, bitconnect reviews, bitconnect scam, is bitconnect a scam, bitconnect ico, bitconnect trading, bitconnect trader, bitconnect software, bitconnect crypto, bitconnect bitcoin, bitconnect.com, bitconnect scam review, prestige binary options

Bitconnect Review - SCAM Evidence - https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/bitconnect-review-scam/
A few months ago, there were suspicions against Bitconnect not being completely honest with their methods. While some clients were making money, many other became victims of fraud. Since our first discussion, Bitconnect has been charged and penalized for ponzi scheme / scam activities. Use caution and think twice before joining.

SCAM Warning Articles:
https://thenextweb.com/hardfork/2018/01/16/bitconnect-shut-down-closed/
https://news.bitcoin.com/bitconnect-slapped-with-securities-emergency-cease-and-desist-order/

***HELPFUL TIPS: Here are some safer alternative recommendations for all experience levels:

1. TOP Choice for Crypto Trading Signals. Very EASY for Beginners. Automated Daily signals. Based on Real arbitrage strategies, trend analysis and repetitive patterns. ™Bit Bubble Tech - https://tinyurl.com/BitBubbleTechApp

2. The BEST Crypto Autotrading App - Consistent Profits, High Winning Rates, and automated Trading Signals. Extremely Easy for beginners, Safe & FREE Tools / eBooks for members - https://tinyurl.com/CryptAdvantage

3. BEST Binary Trading App! Make Money from your own home with Simple App...

How I Made My Millions! (and so can you) 💰💰💰 BITCONNECT

Channel: PewDiePie & Total View: 5487121


Add Date: February 19, 2018, 11:54 am & Duration: 00:15:17


Likes: 276698 | Dislike: 7141


Headphones::
http://rzr.to/edgar

Chair::
USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/
Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ ‎

Bitconnect Review - Have you been SCAMMED?!? (New Scam Update)

Channel: PrestigeBinaryOptions & Total View: 3788


Add Date: November 6, 2017, 7:59 pm & Duration: 00:05:51


Likes: 64 | Dislike: 19


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect review, bitconnect reviews, bitconnect scam, is bitconnect a scam, bitconnect ico, bitconnect trading, bitconnect trader, bitconnect software, bitconnect crypto, bitconnect bitcoin, bitconnect.com, bitconnect scam review

Bitconnect Review - SCAM Evidence - https://www.prestigebinaryoptions.com/bitconnect-review-scam/
Before wasting money with BitConnect, please read our review carefully!! Traders use caution, the BitConnect trading program is not as trusting as they appear. This Scam is very popular, but also financially dangerous to its members. Putting you at risk of LOSING your money.

While we investigated Bitconnect.com, we found many scamming factors we didnt like. For starters, Bitconnect is NOT Regulated or Licensed, meaning they are operating ILLEGALLY. Use caution and learn what we've found about the bitconnect Scam before you join!

***HELPFUL TIPS: Here are some safer alternative recommendations for all experience levels:

1. TOP Choice for Crypto Trading Signals. Very EASY for Beginners. Automated Daily signals. Based on Real arbitrage strategies, trend analysis and repetitive patterns. ™Bit Bubble Tech - https://tinyurl.com/BitBubbleTechApp

2. The BEST Crypto Autotrading App - Consistent Profits, High Winning Rates, and automated Trading Signals. Extremely Easy for beginners, Safe & FREE Tools / eBooks for members - https://tinyurl.com/CryptAdvantage

3. BEST Binary Trading App! Make Money from your own home with Simple App...

Bitconnect Review Indonesia - SCAM / LEGIT? CHECK THIS OUT

Channel: Kendrick Kalim & Total View: 5583


Add Date: August 22, 2017, 7:04 am & Duration: 00:10:10


Likes: 39 | Dislike: 5


👍 Daftar & Join Bitconnect https://goo.gl/YNRRV4
Tutorial Investasi Bitconnect https://youtu.be/UdfOTPKV78k

👍Daftar & Join Tracto Coin https://goo.gl/CXFjiL
Tutorial Investasi & Review Tracto https://youtu.be/jUu2cuEyYhI

👍 Daftar & Join Genesis Mining https://goo.gl/62r8gh
Kode DISKON 3% Genesis Mining : TJrOLo
Video review genesis mining https://youtu.be/VkAEaF-u6Us

👍 Credits : Music background blue relaxing bokeh stars by AA VFX http://director-editor.coi.co.il/

BITCONNECT REVIEW DAY 2 - MY FIRST REINVEST!! ( ROAD TO $1 MILLION USD IN 500 DAYS)

Channel: MoneyGlitchGod & Total View: 1016


Add Date: January 7, 2018, 12:04 am & Duration: 00:14:38


Likes: 34 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

DAVOR COIN VS BITCONNECT, davor coin, bitconnect, bitconnect results, proof bitconnect, bitcoin mining profitable in 2018, bitcoin mining still profitable?, how to buy bitcoin, is coinbase, bitconnect millionaire, how to make money crypto, cryto blockchain, blockchain crypto wallet, how to withdraw money from bitconnect, is bitconnect a scam?, bitconnect texas, bitconnectx coming jan 10 2018, ico bitconnect

SIGN UP FOR BITCONNECT AND BECOME A MILLIONAIRE WITH ME!: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=moneyglitchgod (YOU MUST USE THIS LINK TO SIGN UP TO JOIN MY DAILY SHOUT OUT TREE!)

ROAD TO $1 MILLION IN 500 DAYS!!

CLICK HERE TO GET FREE BITCOIN: https://freebitco.in/?r=10822272


ALSO:


COINBASE:
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin when you set up your coinbase wallet and buy $100 worth of Bitcoin : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a28bad786e88102bc9122d6




(I am documenting 570 days of Bitconnect on the way to getting paid 3700 after that 570th day becomming a MILLIONAIRE! Watch my videos everyday and start your own bitconnect through my link!)


SPREADSHEET THAT SHOWS PROFITS! FEEL FREE TO EDIT IT AND DOWNLOAD IT! :
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1XX7i4hyYILS3P3TJ8eGW_8u4t3CZHBUx0CoIQSDf_gY/edit#gid=1041134860


BUY BITCOIN AT COINBASE:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a28bad786e88102bc9122d6




MY BITCOIN WALLET ADDRESS FOR TIPS! :
1EyRudef9gugCA5G97tr1AAmRYGTPc9brB

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY ALL CRYPTO: SIGN UP FOR A FREE...

BitConnect / BCC Review - Big Money Lending MachineBitConnect / BCC Review - Big Money Lending Machine
00:33:33October 15, 2017, 6:39 pm
BitConnect / BCC Review - Big Money Lending Machine

Channel: The Crypto Lark & Total View: 17303


Add Date: October 15, 2017, 6:39 pm & Duration: 00:33:33


Likes: 688 | Dislike: 39


Tags:

cryptocurrency, genesis, litecoin, dash, ethereum, bitcoin, mining, markets, money, invest, crypto, ico, advice

Bitconnect has been performing very well recently in the charts, and its popularity only continues to grow.

Support me on https://www.patreon.com/thecryptolark
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@larksongbird
Follow me on https://twitter.com/TheCryptoLark
Get 3% off on Genesis Mining - nBiS6j
Secure your coins with a hardware wallet!
Get the Ledger Nano S https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/6877

Sign up on Bitfinex to get your IOTA, OmiseGo, EOS, and get 10% off your first month's fees!
https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=VhJWyBMHxw

Donations are always appreciated
BTC -- 1PDmGdhHrPnJSxoBDTSSVGrvpXvfWWFDz2
LTC -- LguhPERjTXenBqe5gjaKgJn9CHZmP4AJKw
Dash -- XfKcrjBEYyWypNLgZzPtQvwfWWAG9MaZAr
NEM -- NBRQ2T-I5IYFD-V7RGL4-R3LYIQ-BBO4Z6-ESFGC5-MCLD
NAV - Nbouc8cE38LQTMcnAb7oa7J8rqjKrNcxcY
PIVX - DGpxDCjbj6gPChcAi56qXM24qVrCWHpKu8
Ethereum -- 0x18BC5a79872115d9b774233A2011b10Ab302Ad24
ANY ERC-20 Tokens (I.E. PAY or OMG) 0x468cB54a3821d8b0129C42Ea6ADf12748d97fD98

Disclaimer: Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money!

Thanks for watching!
Please like, subscribe, and share if...

How To Lose Your Life's Savings w CryptocurrencyHow To Lose Your Life's Savings w Cryptocurrency
00:11:34January 23, 2018, 2:28 pm
How To Lose Your Life's Savings w Cryptocurrency

Channel: h3h3Productions & Total View: 4983785


Add Date: January 23, 2018, 2:28 pm & Duration: 00:11:34


Likes: 233858 | Dislike: 6009


Tags:

cryptocurrency, bitcoin, bit coin, bitconnect, crypto currency, bit connect, carlos, carlos from bitconnect, h3h3, h3h3productions

Carlos from bitconnect shares his expert bitcoin trading advice

Get your WADDUP HILA KLEINER'S shirt....http://h3h3shop.com

Follow us on Twitch! http://twitch.tv/h3h3productions

H3 Podcast is available at:

TWITCH ► http://twitch.tv/h3h3productions
YOUTUBE► https://www.youtube.com/h3podcast
ITUNES ► https://goo.gl/desgTE
GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC ►https://goo.gl/EnllKV

Twitter......................►https://twitter.com/h3h3productions
Hila's Twitter............►https://twitter.com/hilakleinh3
Spreadshirt..............►http://h3h3productions.spreadshirt.com
Instagram................►http://instagram.com/h3h3productions
Hila's Instragram.....►https://www.instagram.com/kleinhila
Website....................►http://h3h3productions.com
Subreddit.................►http://reddit.com/r/h3h3productions

Theme Song by MajorLeagueWobs:
https://www.youtube.com/user/strangeholder

Remix from the end by EchoRobot:
https://soundcloud.com/aldenchambers/great-moves-keep-it-up

Bitconnect Review - THE FALL OF BITCONNECT - All Top Earners Cashing Out

Channel: JediMarketer & Total View: 12712


Add Date: November 21, 2017, 6:06 pm & Duration: 00:07:05


Likes: 357 | Dislike: 187


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect scam, bitconnect tutorial, bitconnect review, bitconnect lending, bitconnect mining, bitconnect staking, bitconnect capital release, bitconnect uk, bitconnect loan, bitconnect investment

Bitconnect is a lending platform that launched a crypto currency for the purpose of providing an money making opportunity for would be investors. The business model is based on money in, money out, money shared, money circulating.

My #1 Opportunity Making Me $300 Per Day In Bitcoin
►► http://justsendtraffic.com/300perday

Bitconnect is nothing more than a recruit scheme built on a ponzi format. Alot of folks want to beleive the BCC bot can sustain a multi million dollar business model but that is a big illusion.

Just common sense.

Message me on FB:
http://facebook.com/jedimarketer

MUCH SAFER ►►https://youtu.be/EtEG-FKnds0

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/genewolff

Instagram
http://instagram.com/gene.wolff

My blog:
https://genewolff.com/

Fanpage
http://facebook.com/genewolff

video:
https://youtu.be/LkM3XtpdacE

last video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idsgiqMsecE

BitConnect Review | Is BitConnect Scam or Legit?BitConnect Review | Is BitConnect Scam or Legit?
00:08:37November 8, 2017, 12:15 pm
BitConnect Review | Is BitConnect Scam or Legit?

Channel: Nick Review & Total View: 448


Add Date: November 8, 2017, 12:15 pm & Duration: 00:08:37


Likes: 8 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect scam, bitconnect tutorial, bitconnect lending, bitconnect review, bitconnect mining, bitconnect staking, bitconnect capital release, bitconnect spreadsheet, bitconnect loan

BitConnect Review - http://MentorWithNick.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/126439628047129/
https://facebook.com/mentorwithnick
https://instagram.com/nickarapkiles
https://youtube.com/mentorwithnick
https://www.snapchat.com/add/mentorwithnick





bitconnect,
bitconnect scam,
bitconnect tutorial,
bitconnect lending,
bitconnect review,
bitconnect mining,
bitconnect staking,
bitconnect capital release,
bitconnect spreadsheet,
bitconnect loan




https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPosUz6zFpw

BitConnect Review - Legit Business Or Another Scam?!

Channel: BitConnect & Total View: 8749


Add Date: May 4, 2017, 10:20 am & Duration: 00:03:57


Likes: 9 | Dislike: 40


Tags:

BitConnect, BitConnect Review, BitConnect Scam, BitConnect MLM, Review of BitConnect

BitConnect Review - Learn all about BitConnect:
http://www.nickstopearnerformula.com/

Thanks for stopping by to see my review of BitConnect and for my tips on how you can succeed with the BitConnect MLM opportunity and all other MLM opportunities by using my simple attraction marketing techniques.

Do all your research before joining BitConnect - check out this BitConnect review article.
https://www.seospark.co.uk/bitconnect-review-good-opportunity-or-big-scam/

If you have been looking for an honest review of BitConnect and you are considering signing up, you'll find my review useful. I can show you how I generate leads online for BitConnect and all other MLM network marketing businesses. Is there a BitConnect scam?

I hope you like this video and leave your questions and comments below!

-------------------
-------------------

If you want my FREE Ebook that shows you how I generate leads for BitConnect online and all other opportunities, click the link below:
http://www.nickstopearnerformula.com/

-------------------

Time Stamps:

0:06 - What you need to know about BitConnect
1:14 - Find out the BitConnect details
2:03 - Is BitConnect a scam? Find out...

Best Bitconnect Review, How To Pay Tax (2018)Best Bitconnect Review, How To Pay Tax (2018)
00:02:59December 20, 2017, 10:32 am
Best Bitconnect Review, How To Pay Tax (2018)

Channel: Shopping Mom & Total View: 294


Add Date: December 20, 2017, 10:32 am & Duration: 00:02:59


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

bitconnect, bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum, crypto, investing, altcoins, make money online, crypto currency

Check The Bit Connect Review With Results
http://cryptoshout.info

what is Bitconnect? Bitconnect is a “self-sustaining factory” with a license to print digital money, which they gladly share with the community. Why do they do it? Because they can; because they earn thanks to you; because they can efford it; because they want to make both them and you happy; because they want to popularize Bitcoin and digital currency in general.
Is it a ponzi/pyramid scheme? I don’t thinks so. Why? Because in every single ponzi/pyramid scheme the math says it doesn’t compute. Because in every single ponzi/pyramid scheme the founders run away with your cash after some time. Does it compute well in case of BitConnect? Yes it does, and it does compute ingeniously! Will they run away in some undpredicted moment with your cash? Well, I don’t know that. Nobody knows. But does it make any sense to run away from such a brilliant scheme? Well, answer this question by yourself.

BitConnect Review - Biggest HYIP Scam Ever or HUGE Invesmtent Opportunity?

Channel: IM Insight & Total View: 3297


Add Date: October 27, 2017, 12:26 pm & Duration: 00:13:01


Likes: 29 | Dislike: 14


Tags:

BitConnect Review, BitConnect Scam, BitConnect explained, BitConnect tutorial, BitConnect lending, BitConnect coin, bitconnect withdraw, BitConnect HYIP, BitConnect Investment, Bitconnect.co Review

BitConnect Review - http://Free.RyansBigProject.com
BitConnect Review - http://Free.RyansBigProject.com

Tags:

BitConnect Review,
BitConnect Scam,
BitConnect explained,
BitConnect tutorial,
BitConnect lending,
BitConnect coin,
bitconnect withdraw,
BitConnect HYIP,
BitConnect Investment,
Bitconnect.co Review

BitConnect Review - Legit or Scam?BitConnect Review - Legit or Scam?
00:18:40May 18, 2017, 7:26 pm
BitConnect Review - Legit or Scam?

Channel: Sean Walters & Total View: 9905


Add Date: May 18, 2017, 7:26 pm & Duration: 00:18:40


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect scam, bitconnect review, bitconnect.co, bitconnect wallet, bitconnect coin price, bitconnect login, bitconnect coin exchange, bitconnect mining pool, bitconnect exchange, bitconnect coin mining, sean walters, softwarexchange, softwarexchange.net

http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - BitConnect Review - Legit or Scam?

BITCONNECT REVIEW- IS BITCONNECT REAL?BITCONNECT REVIEW- IS BITCONNECT REAL?
00:05:43November 28, 2017, 4:51 pm
BITCONNECT REVIEW- IS BITCONNECT REAL?

Channel: Rickey Mcbride & Total View: 2965


Add Date: November 28, 2017, 4:51 pm & Duration: 00:05:43


Likes: 109 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

free bitconnect, bitconnect review, bitconnect scam, bitconnect loan, lending platform, bitcoin, bitconnect price, bitconnect bitcoin, bitconnect interest

Bitconnect link http://tcpros.co/Qpiiy


bitconnect scam,bitconnect review,bitconnect price,bitconnect spreadsheet,bitconnect login,bitconnect coin,bitconnect,bitconnect a scam,bitconnect calculator,bitconnect bitcoin,





Search Terms:
bitconnect scam
bitconnect review
bitconnect price
bitconnect spreadsheet
bitconnect login
bitconnect coin
bitconnect
bitconnect a scam
bitconnect calculator
bitconnect bitcoin

Bitconnect After The Fall 2018 ReviewBitconnect After The Fall 2018 Review
00:12:57June 21, 2018, 9:26 am
Bitconnect After The Fall 2018 Review

Channel: Mike Ellis & Total View: 454


Add Date: June 21, 2018, 9:26 am & Duration: 00:12:57


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

Bitconnect After The Fall 2018 Review, bitconennct, usi tech, bitconecct scam, Bitconnect After The Fall, mike ellis, bitconnect ponzie, bitconnect coin, bitconnect token, bitconnect scheme, usi tech coin

http://wealthmovers.com Bitconnect After The Fall 2018 Review - If you took a hit, like many did in Bitconnect; there is a way forward in crypto.

Here's where Bitconnect is today and how you can take advantage of everything in cryptocurrency.

To see how we're controlling all our cypto Go Here: http://wealthmovers.com

Bitconnect After The Fall 2018 Review

BitConnect Review & Strategy [ Passive Income ]BitConnect Review & Strategy [ Passive Income ]
00:08:08November 1, 2017, 1:51 pm
BitConnect Review & Strategy [ Passive Income ]

Channel: Coin Capitalism & Total View: 920


Add Date: November 1, 2017, 1:51 pm & Duration: 00:08:08


Likes: | Dislike:


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect scam, bitconnect review, bitconnect tutorial, bitconnect coin, bitconnect token, bcc, bitconnect lending, bitcoin, bitcoin lending, make money with bitcoin, bitconnect ponzi scheme, bitconnect ponzi, how to invest bitcoin, crypto, cryptocurrency, trevon james, bitconnect strategy, crypto trading, make money fast, bitconnect investment, crypto money making, bitconnect update, week 1 bitconnect, bitconnect 1000

►BITCONNECT SIGN UP:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CoinCapitalism

BitConnect is one of the most controversial lending platforms in the cryptocurrency space right now. In this video, I dive into the details of BitConnect & my strategy going forward .

** This is not financial advice and these are simply my own opinions, as such, this should not be treated as explicit financial, trading or otherwise investment advice. This is not explicity advice to buy these cryptos, do you own research.**

Telegram Group - https://t.me/joinchat/GrDVTA7kIeA3SS0LLJ_uAQ

BitConnect || BitConnect X Review || BitConnect X ICO start on 10.01.2018 || BIGGEST ICO IN 2018

Channel: Tech Help In Hindi & Total View: 4808


Add Date: January 8, 2018, 11:07 pm & Duration: 00:07:52


Likes: 109 | Dislike: 11


Tags:

techhelpinhindi, tech help in hindi, BITCONNECTX, BITCONNECT X, BITCONNECTX EXCHANGE, BITCONNECTX ICO, BITCONNECTX ICO REVIEW, BITCONNECTX REVIEW, BITCONNECTX LOGIN, BITCONNECTX PRICE, BITCONNECTX UPDATES, BITCONNECTX WALLET, BITCONNECTX LENDING, BITCONNECTX MINING, BITCONNECTX CALCULATOR, BITCONNECTX SCAM, BITCONNECTX LEGIT, bitconnectx coin review, bitconnectx coin ico, bitconnectx coin, Bitconnect Official Website, Bitconnect X Official Website, 10.01.2018, NEW ICO 2018

दोस्तों
Is video me apko ek naye ICO jisme aap invest karte hoto 100% bada profit karenge.
Website link: https://bitconnectx.co/

Bitconnect x New ICO Full Information Hindi Video Review Biconnect Sureprise Gift 2018
BitConnectX|BitConnect X Review - The BIGGEST ICO EVER?

Thanks
RAJ
Admin-Tech Help In Hindi
Technology and Online Earning, Crypto Trading Expert
My Referral Links
My Zebpay Referral Link:REF88563433
My Unocoin referral code: U535293
Free Pow Token Link: https://goo.gl/myatrk
Free Wazirx Coin: https://wazirx.com/#/invite/z5rw5
Free Refereum ICO: https://goo.gl/cYZyck
Free Bithercash ICO: https://goo.gl/CvoQBd
Free Digitex ICO: https://goo.gl/qNg3HE
Free Platin Coin: https://goo.gl/T8wvXT
Koinex: https://koinex.in/?ref=9644ba
Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=21311660
CoinExchange: https://goo.gl/KKPkCj
HitBTC Exchange: https://goo.gl/yka7Lw
Email : [email protected]
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TechHelpInHindi
Facebook: http://fb.me/techhelpinhindi
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techhelpinhindi

Most Popular videos
Best CryptoCurrency Exchange in India | KYC Process

Bitconnect down day 3! Almost alive again! AND Lendex Coin ICO review!

Channel: Nerdy Dude Stuff & Total View: 720


Add Date: January 15, 2018, 11:35 am & Duration: 00:08:32


Likes: 21 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

bitconnect down, bitconnect gone, bitconnect website down, What is bitconnect, bitconnect exit scam, why is bitconnect down, lendex, lendexcoin, lendex ico, lendexcoin ico, bitconnect scam, bitconnect tutorial, ico, bithubglobal, bitconnect reinvest strategy, bitconnectx, cryptonick, bitconnect, bitconnect news, bitconnect explained, best new ico, best icos of 2018, make money with ico, what is the best ico

Bitconnect is showing signs of life. Since I can't invest in BitconnectX as a US citizen, I have ICO Fever and I'm looking at LendexCoin! Join me shall you?

Get some Lendex Coins using the link!
https://lendexcoin.co/r/Oprious

Get started on Bitconnect today!!!
If you want to start on Bitconnect - Click the link.
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ashva428

BitHub! - https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheBi...
Tell them Oprious sent ya!

***Free BITCOIN right now!!! -
https://freebitco.in/?r=9085017

Davor - I guess I'll promote myself on it...
https://davor.io/Account/Registration...


I guess this a coupon code for Hashflare? IDK
https://hashflare.io/r/8E6BC85B

Lastly, $10 added to your account if you spend a minimum of $100 with Coinbase. For all your Bitcoin purchasing needs.
https://www.coinbase.com/join/599f6d0...

If you enjoy watching, I will be updating the channel daily on the results. Please like and Subscribe.

Follow us on Twitter
@NerdyDudeStuff

***Remember, I am not a financial adviser and any investment decisions you make are purely your own and you are 100% responsible for your decisions. Especially as an adult! I'm not...

Bitconnect Review - How much Profit iMade in 58 Days!!Bitconnect Review - How much Profit iMade in 58 Days!!
00:12:29December 10, 2017, 6:02 pm
Bitconnect Review - How much Profit iMade in 58 Days!!

Channel: CryptoMom & Total View: 351


Add Date: December 10, 2017, 6:02 pm & Duration: 00:12:29


Likes: 92 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

crypto currency, CRYPTO CURRENCY SCAM, SCAMMER CRYPTO, KNOXVILLE TN, BITCOIN SCAMS, BITCONNECT FOR BEGINNERS, will bitconnect last forever, bitclub, bitconnect review

Bitconnect review... How much iMade w/ Bitconnect after 58 Days!!
Get FREE account here:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Debrea

If you don't already own Bitcoin start here:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/59272c505de12c019f6ca869

Follow me on FACEBOOK:
fb.me/LadyBossMovess

Email [email protected]

Thanks for watching.... LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE!!

Regal Coin Review, Bitconnect 2.0 In ICO Phase | Passive Profits Ep 24

Channel: DJ Naydee & Total View: 6423


Add Date: September 5, 2017, 2:30 pm & Duration: 00:07:51


Likes: 94 | Dislike: 15


Tags:

Bitconnect, Bit connect, Atlantic Global, bitcoin, bitcoins, crypto, cryptocurrency, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading, Questra, Questra World, Questra Holdings, Questra Holdings Review, DjNaydee, Dj Naydee, Naydee Polanco, Passiveprofits, Passive Profits, Aurum Bank, bitpetite, Chain Group, Regal coin, Regalcoin, Regal coin ico

My initial Review of Regal Coin which is being described as Bitconnect 2.0 and its currently in its ICO Phase (Initial Coin Offering)

Join RegalCoin https://regalcoin.co/ref/DJNAYDEE

BITPETITE /Low-Med Risk/ 47% in 6 Weeks
BitPetite Review: https://youtu.be/YLT5z743Gv8
Join Bit Petite: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=djnaydee

CHAIN GROUP / Med Risk / 20% Week
Chain Group Review: https://youtu.be/UzJsFPaVDpc
Join Chain Group: https://chain.group/4595

BITCONNECT / Medium Risk / Pays 30% Per Month
Bitconnect Review: https://youtu.be/uhJmUyf00Dc
Join Bitconnect: https://goo.gl/fHQ4Ci

QUESTRA WORLD / Low Risk / Pays 20% Per Month
Questra World Review: https://youtu.be/yh-AcSdX720
Join Questra World: https://goo.gl/QWLBBy

AURUM BANK / High Risk / 300% Per Month
(TOO LATE TO JOIN, WILL BE CLOSING SOON)

How to Get Started Buying Bitcoins: (Videos)
https://goo.gl/v6R88v

Coinbase - Get $10 worth of Bitcoin when you sign up under me https://goo.gl/uAf8yz
Localbitcoins - My Referal Link https://goo.gl/SD79RT

My BTC address for donations:
Bitcoin: 1KwyLtgrthF5KSgY3dGiZosxPWSk2fa7be

Beats courtesy of http://Beatsplanet.co

BIT CONNECT X FULL REVIEW + FULL RESEARCHBIT CONNECT X FULL REVIEW + FULL RESEARCH
00:21:01January 11, 2018, 2:55 am
BIT CONNECT X FULL REVIEW + FULL RESEARCH

Channel: Cash Money Crypto & Total View: 39


Add Date: January 11, 2018, 2:55 am & Duration: 00:21:01


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

bitconnect, bitcoin, ethereum, cryptocurrency, cashmoney, freedom, passiveincome, altcoins, financialfreedom, money, smart, exchange, cash, kiwi, payoffdebt, bitconnectx

This Video is about my full review on Bit Connect X and how I do my full research.

Bitconnect X- https://bitconnectx.co/

Join DavorCoin Now- https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=EC0BC4

Join BitConnect Now- https://bitconnect.co/?ref=JaySkizz

Join Coin Jar Now- https://www.coinjar.com/_ref/@Jay_Vijn

Follow me on Twitter- @CMC_Crypto

Thanks for watching the video if you liked it give it a thumbs up and subscribe.

Cheers and rememeber

"I'm all about turning that work money into cash money"

Jay
from
Cash Money Crypto

Bitconnect Review and $3000 LoanBitconnect Review and $3000 Loan
00:04:06August 5, 2017, 6:39 pm
Bitconnect Review and $3000 Loan

Channel: Crypto Explorer & Total View: 98


Add Date: August 5, 2017, 6:39 pm & Duration: 00:04:06


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Bitconnect, Bitcoin, passive income, making money, profit, loan, Bitconnect review

Bitconnect is getting HUUGE! Get in on this action! Check out my new loans. I would greatly appreciate it if you signed up using my affiliate code. https://bitconnect.co/?ref=cryptoexplorer

BitsTrades Review - The Next Bitconnect ScamBitsTrades Review - The Next Bitconnect Scam
00:10:32January 26, 2018, 7:00 am
BitsTrades Review - The Next Bitconnect Scam

Channel: ScamXposed & Total View: 1899


Add Date: January 26, 2018, 7:00 am & Duration: 00:10:32


Likes: 133 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

bitstrades, bitstrades scam, bitconnect scam, bitstrades review, hyip scams

This one has been advertised heavily on Coinmarket Cap, and ive been asked to cover it by many users. My Bitstrades review isnt particularly long, mostly due to the fact that his is an almost carbon copy of Bitconnect. From the page layout and the content, down to the smallest details its WAY too close.

Bitconnect hyped up their business massively and everyone (including me) got caught up in it. Dont do it again with Bitstrades. I think this one will turn out to be a scam. If for some reason you dont follow my advice, please be careful and dont invest what you cant afford to lose.

$100 GIVEAWAY VIDEO:
www.scamxposed.com/competition

BEEN A VICTIM OF A SCAM? GET YOUR MONEY BACK HERE: www.scamxposed.com/recovery

BUY CRYPTO FROM THESE TRUSTED PLATFORMS:
http://www.scamxposed.com/bitcoin/
http://www.scamxposed.com/paxful/

TRUSTED CRYPTO TRADING EXCHANGES:
http://www.scamxposed.com/binance/

TOP ICOs:
http://www.scamxposed.com/adverx/
http://www.scamxposed.com/nitro/
http://www.scamxposed.com/inspeerico/

TRUSTED CLOUD MINING:
http://www.scamxposed.com/nuvoomining/

TRUSTED BITCOIN HARDWARE WALLET:
http://www.scamxposed.com/hardware/


BITCOIN...

BITCONNECT $1010 LOAN, 8 MONTHS REVIEW! RICH IN 2018?

Channel: Crypto Ayoub & Total View: 95


Add Date: January 3, 2018, 7:57 am & Duration: 00:06:24


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

bitconnect, btc, bcc, crypto ayoub, cryptoayoub, bitconnect lending, bitconnect scam, bitconnect ponzi scheme, clicks, website, cryptocurrency, fomo, bitconnectx, bitconnect 2018, bitconnect 2017, bitconnect $1010, bitconnect 1010 dollar, bitconnect loan, marketing, google, buy, traffic, ripple, xrp, eth, ethereum, bitconnect make money, make money free, easy money, how to make money with bitconnect, bitconnect tutorial, bitconnect review, bitconnect days

In my first video I am reviewing my 8 months progress of a $1010 Bitconnect loan and its CRAZY! I think Bitconnevt will be able to sustain these payouts for the upcoming 2 - 3 years! In my next Bitconnect video I will show you how much u can make in a year with a $10,010 Bitconnect loan.

Register at Bitconnect : https://bitconnect.co/?ref=yourdigital

Buy your at Coinbase and get $10 of Bitcoin for free :https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a47b5e7b6292001ab055c78

Follow me on twitter : https://twitter.com/CryptoAyoub

Join our discord group: https://discord.gg/BMEDEC

**DISCLAIMER** I am not a financial advisor not I am giving financial advice. Always remember to do your own research aswel, I am not paid or sponsored to make this video, the views expressed in this video within this video are just my opinions and my personal experience.

BITCONNECT - PLEASE WATCH OUT FOR THIS SCHEME!!BITCONNECT - PLEASE WATCH OUT FOR THIS SCHEME!!
00:25:36August 4, 2017, 10:19 am
BITCONNECT - PLEASE WATCH OUT FOR THIS SCHEME!!

Channel: Kubera & Total View: 27951


Add Date: August 4, 2017, 10:19 am & Duration: 00:25:36


Likes: 470 | Dislike: 333


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect lending, bitconnect bitcoin, bitconnect referrals, bitconnect referral program, bitconnect affiliate program, bitconnect money, bitconnect scheme, bitconnect payout, bitconnect real, bitconnect legit, bitconnect affiliate, bitconnect affiliates, bitconnect spam, bitconnect spamming, bitconnect crypto, bitconnect profits, bitconnect profit, bitconnect deposit, bitconnect withdrawal, bitconnect cash, bitconnect loans, bitconnect btc, bitconnect coin

▶▶▶ THE BEST INVESTMENT OF 2018 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ml9R6DUOaU
▶▶ ONLY ICO TO OFFER FREE VACATIONS - https://www.TravelBlock.io/
▶ BUSINESS ONLY: [email protected]

BitConnect Lending has a pretty shady affiliate program that's lately been spammed all over. BitConnect referral links are everywhere you look, on forums, on Steemit, on YouTube, I mean it's crazy! Why would BitConnect be paying so well with their referral program, hmm? Why are people being promised such great returns? Where's all this money coming from and where will BitConnect be in a few years?

Let's chat about all that today. Bitconnect YEAHHHHH $$$$

If you want to help Kubera make enough money to feed poor children from his Lamborghini Huracan, please consider using my affiliate coupon referral discount code for 110% off on cloud lending pumps from Bitconnect : BURN$MONEYY

▶▶▶Below you'll find all your cryptocurrency needs!

▶ Want to purchase Bitcoin? ✔
In-person / cash exchanges: https://localbitcoins.com/?ch=dq5j
2nd option: https://paxful.com/roots/buy-bitcoin/index?affiliate=5wNkq9yZk6r

Normal exchanges:
CoinMama - https://www.coinmama.com/?ref=kubera
WhaleClub -...

BITCONNECT How to Start and Invest ( FULL REVIEW)

Channel: Don Kesh & Total View: 1326


Add Date: July 12, 2017, 8:15 pm & Duration: 00:14:39


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect scam, bitconnect review, bitconnect tutorial, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, genesis mining, ethtrade, genesis mining review, genesis mining scam, genesis mining tutorial, genesis mining profit, genesis mining ethereum, ethtrade review, ethtrade.org review, ethtrade scam, ethtrade malaysia, genesis mining review hindi, genesis mining review 2017, genesis mining review ethereum, genesis mining review dash, bitcoin mining, bitconnect lending

BitConnect signup link @ https://goo.gl/StQ1G1
~~~














































































































































genesis mining review
genesis mining tutorial
genesis mining profit
genesis mining review 2017
genesis mining payout
genesis mining x11
genesis mining calculator
genesis mining bitcoin
genesis mining zcash
genesis mining
genesis mining diamond
genesis mining ethereum
genesis mining farm
genesis mining vs gaw miners

EthConnect Review | Bitconnect Clone, Lending Platform & Coin | Passive Profits Ep 72

Channel: DJ Naydee & Total View: 7002


Add Date: October 24, 2017, 12:38 pm & Duration: 00:09:17


Likes: 383 | Dislike: 22


Tags:

Bitconnect, Bit connect, Atlantic Global, bitcoin, bitcoins, crypto, cryptocurrency, crypto trading, cryptocurrency trading, DjNaydee, Dj Naydee, Naydee Polanco, Passiveprofits, Passive Profits, Chain Group, Bit petite, ethconnect, bitconnect clone, eth connect

In this episode I review EthConnect which is another Bitconnect Clone scheduled for ICO in a week. Is it a worthwhile Investment or Is it shady?

SUBSCRIBE https://youtube.com/djnaydee
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER https://twitter.com/Beatsplanet
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/djnaydee1

******* CLOUD MINING ********
HASHFLARE / Learn More - http://djnaydee.com/Hashflare

BITCLUB NETWORK - Learn More: http://djnaydee.com/BitClub
How to Join from USA: https://youtu.be/5DsxuzjrKOA
Bitclub Compensation Plan: https://youtu.be/6_KfFheQld0

**** EXCHANGES I USE **********
BINANCE - http://djnaydee.com/Binance
COINBASE - Get $10 in Bitcoins - http://djnaydee.com/coinbase
BITMEX (Margin Trading) Get 10% Off Fees - http://djnaydee.com/bitmex
LOCALBITCOINS (Buy W/ Cash) - http://djnaydee.com/LocalBitcoins

INVESTING 101: https://youtu.be/NfWUYaUgQMI

Beats Produced By DJ Naydee & can be purchased at: http://Beatsplanet.co

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Latest Episode: "Crypto Mining Farm Day 38 - 12 MINING RIGS Built So Far! | Passive Profits Ep 147"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8gotX8W0Vg
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Bitconnect Review | Bitconnect Compounding Calculator

Channel: Tanjina Choudhury & Total View: 785


Add Date: October 7, 2017, 12:07 pm & Duration: 00:07:41


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Bitconnect, Income, Bitconnect Income, Bitconnect Calculator, Bitconnect Income Stream, Income Generator, Bitconnect Income Calculator, Bitconnect Income Generator, Bitconnect Passive Income, Bitconnect Review

Bitconnect Review | Bitconnect Compounding Calculator

Right now, go to https://goo.gl/MemfbG and watch this video to discover how the Bitconnect Income Generator can generate passive income as seen here using Bitconnect Compounding Calculator today.

My Top Passive Income Generating Programs - RECOMMENDED!!!

Here, you get to see my list of the Top Five Passive Income Generators. Leveraging the method of compounding returns you get to find out the secret to generating millions online totally passively and TOTALLY FREE!

TOTALLY FREE by signing up and introducing others to earn commissions. Then, compounding those commissions to generate millions absolutely FREE!!!

FutureNet Income Generator
http://freetrafficgenerator.net/links/12742

Chain Group Income Generator
https://goo.gl/5A4DEu

USI Tech Income Generator
https://goo.gl/8zvy6s

EXTRA Products:

Coinbase Income Generator
https://goo.gl/e27fJm

Free Traffic Generator
http://freetrafficgenerator.net/links/12743

DON’T LEAVE IT FOR ANOTHER DAY! START TODAY - START NOW!

FTC Affiliate Disclaimer:

This is a FTC Affiliate Disclaimer for this video. It is required by US...

MY BITCONNECT FIRST INVESTMENT (REVIEW AND TUTORIAL VIDEO IN FILIPINO)

Channel: Adriyel Santiago & Total View: 407


Add Date: November 3, 2017, 8:08 am & Duration: 00:17:43


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

bitconnect, coins, legit, legal, paying, investment, review, tutorial, filipino, bitcoin, btc, bcc

Follow my journey to my latest legit investment as little as $100 you can start your own bitconnect journey...
Register here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=adriyel

......message me on facebook if you need personal assistance
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/z00m21

END OF THE YEAR BITCONNECT REVIEW!!! (12-31-2017)END OF THE YEAR BITCONNECT REVIEW!!! (12-31-2017)
00:14:53December 31, 2017, 6:25 am
END OF THE YEAR BITCONNECT REVIEW!!! (12-31-2017)

Channel: Yon World & Total View: 265


Add Date: December 31, 2017, 6:25 am & Duration: 00:14:53


Likes: 7 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

bitconnect, bitconnect review, where Im at in bitconnect, end of the year bitconnect review, bitconnect ico, bitconnect lending, bitcoin, bitconnect scam, investing, crypto currency, crypto, cryptocurrency, price prediction, cry, crash, bcc price, bitconnect low interest, bitconnect ios app, end of the year, new year resolution, my new year goals, bitconnect roadmap 2018, bitconnect community, future money, pullback, taxes, bitcoin tax, crypterium

JOIN @ #Bitconnect: https://smarturl.it/BitConnect2018

Crypterium ICO - https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=81a9907a8a61111d3187ee89

Download the Bitconnect iOS App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitconnect/id1233118825?mt=8

Need to learn more about Cryptocurrency? Get Certified for Free at Future Money. https://smarturl.it/FutureMoney2018

Buy Bitcoin on Coinable: (MOST POPULAR) https://www.coinbase.com/join/56e6c3511a0bd259970003da

Buy Bitcoin Instantly with PayPal or Credit Card:
https://xcoins.io/?r=9kn1xr

Buy Bitcoin in Larger Amounts:
https://gemini.com/

Bitcoin Music Album - https://smarturl.it/BitcoinTheCryptoEP

BitConnect Company File: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10948031

Mine Bitcoin on Any Device for FREE - https://freebitco.in/?r=9280942

Sign up @ https://bitconnect.co/?ref=originaldeyon


Bitcoin and Bitconnect are Future Money.

About us:

SpeedWealthy is a search engine focus on popular videos sharing websites like Youtube to find the best results for our visitors, SpeedWealthy is not hosting images or videos on our servers and the videos on SpeedWealthy is not owned by us and we don't take responsibility for any video on our website.

SpeedWealthy is focused on Bitcoin and How to make money from home keywords and we try our best to filter and make a better website for our visitors. If you see a video who promote a scam network please let us know via a comment to check it out. Thank you for join SpeedWealthy.com