Ep 149: Reviewing 20+ Stock Charts [Technical Analysis]


Video Link Hosted Source:
Youtube ID cW0PeyBIj_s

Title:
Ep 149: Reviewing 20+ Stock Charts [Technical Analysis]

Video Statics:
Video Added: August 24, 2017, 5:19 pm | Video Duration: 00:27:52 | Total View: 7572

Video Description:
Ep 149: Reviewing 20+ Stock Charts [Technical Analysis]

★ SUMMARY ★
Today’s episode is going to be about stock market wisdom. We’ll take a look at a list of 20 different stocks and review them, they’re not in any particular order, but they are the most popular ones, as far as the market goes and as far as trading volume, so I’ll give you some insights about these stocks, how they are moving, acting, behaving, and I’ll evaluate the overall market.

You have to look at the big companies, and see how those companies are behaving. And if those companies break down, then the market is going to break down, because they are the leader companies, they lead the market, and generally if they move up, the market moves up, and if they move down, the market moves down. And this is simply because in these companies is where all the money is, because a lot of people are trading them. These are companies such as Facebook, Google, Apple, Amazon, etc.

We’ll talk about pull backs. Pull backs are a great buying opportunity, because later things can move much higher. The market in general continues to go higher; however, pullbacks are necessary for the health of a stock and for that stock to continue moving up. That’s why I like it when stocks pull back.

Also we’ll talk about support and resistance levels, we’ll evaluate volume and price, look for trend lines and patterns in the charts, and try to predict the future movements of the stocks.

Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2017/08/ep-149-reviewing-stock-charts/

★ REGISTER FOR A FREE LIVE CLASS ★
http://bit.ly/marketevents

★ GETTING STARTED RESOURCE FOR TRADERS ★
http://bit.ly/startstocksnow

* Please note: some of the items listed below could and may be affiliate links **

* Trading Software / Tools *
Scottrade: http://bit.ly/getscott
SureTrader http://bit.ly/getsuretrader
TC2000: http://bit.ly/gettc2000
TradeKing: http://bit.ly/gettradeking
TradeStation: http://bit.ly/getstation

★ SHARE THIS VIDEO ★
https://youtu.be/cW0PeyBIj_s

★ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE: ★
http://bit.ly/addtradersfly

★ ABOUT TRADERSFLY ★
TradersFly is a place where I enjoy sharing my knowledge and experience about the stock market, trading, and investing.

Stock trading can be a brutal industry especially if you are new. Watch my free educational training videos to avoid making large mistakes and to just continue to get better.

Stock trading and investing is a long journey - it doesn't happen overnight. If you are interested to share some insight or contribute to the community we'd love to have you subscribe and join us!

FREE 15 DAY TRIAL TO THE CRITICAL CHARTS
- http://bit.ly/charts15

GET THE NEWSLETTER
- http://bit.ly/stocknewsletter

STOCK TRADING COURSES:
- http://tradersfly.com/courses/

STOCK TRADING BOOKS:
- http://tradersfly.com/books/

WEBSITES:
- http://rise2learn.com
- http://criticalcharts.com
- http://tradersfly.com
- http://backstageincome.com
- http://sashaevdakov.com

SOCIAL MEDIA:
- http://twitter.com/criticalcharts/
- http://facebook.com/criticalcharts/

MY YOUTUBE CHANNELS:
- TradersFly: http://bit.ly/tradersfly
- BackstageIncome: http://bit.ly/backstageincome


Video Tags
stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, technical analysis, quick stock market wisdom, stock trading wisdom, technical analysis on stocks, stock analysis, stock evaluation, technical trading, technical analysis on charts, chart analysis, stock market analysis, current stock market, current technical analysis, recent technical analysis

Downloads Links:


Download Links Not Showing? Then click here!
Comments:

Related Videos for Ep 149: Reviewing 20+ Stock Charts [Technical Analysis]

Ep 129: Technical Analysis Indicators SimplifiedEp 129: Technical Analysis Indicators Simplified
00:28:41March 30, 2017, 1:55 pm
Ep 129: Technical Analysis Indicators Simplified

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 19709


Add Date: March 30, 2017, 1:55 pm & Duration: 00:28:41


Likes: 286 | Dislike: 13


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, trading indicators, stock trading indicators, indicators, indicators simplified, rsi indicator, macd indicator, macd, rsi, stochastics indicator, stochastics, ADX, adx indicator, overbought indicators, oversold indicator, oscillators, trading oscillators, leading indicators, lagging indcators

Ep 129: Technical Analysis Indicators Simplified

★ SUMMARY ★
In this video you will learn the details of technical analysis indicators. I will simplify technical indicators for you, which one is better, how to choose an indicator, what to watch out for, and some pitfalls with using technical analysis indicators.

There are different types of indicators such as momentum based indicators, indicators that focus on strength, buying opportunities, and crossover indicators. Certain indicators can tell you if a stock is overbought or oversold.

learning the differences between leading indicators and lagging indicators as well as extensions is something that will be helpful for anybody who is interested in learning technical analysis.

Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2017/03/ep-129-indicators-simplified/

★ REGISTER FOR A FREE LIVE...

Ep 128: Technical Analysis - Comparing Volume & Looking at Strength

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 21775


Add Date: March 23, 2017, 1:59 pm & Duration: 00:35:40


Likes: 264 | Dislike: 21


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, stock market volume, technical analysis, tech analysis, volume strength, volume, volume analysis, finding volume, comparing volume, understanding volume, trading by volume, volume and price, trading volume

Ep 128: Technical Analysis - Comparing Volume & Looking at Strength

★ SUMMARY ★
Coming Soon

Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2017/03/ep-128-volume-strength/

★ REGISTER FOR A FREE LIVE CLASS ★
http://bit.ly/marketevents

★ GETTING STARTED RESOURCE FOR TRADERS ★
http://bit.ly/startstocksnow

* Please note: some of the items listed below could and may be affiliate links **

* Trading Software / Tools *
Scottrade: http://bit.ly/getscott
SureTrader http://bit.ly/getsuretrader
TC2000: http://bit.ly/gettc2000
TradeKing: http://bit.ly/gettradeking
TradeStation: http://bit.ly/getstation

★ SHARE THIS VIDEO ★
https://youtu.be/xM7uz5gciLI

★ SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE: ★
http://bit.ly/addtradersfly

★ ABOUT TRADERSFLY ★
TradersFly...

Why Only 10% of Stock Traders are Successful (and 90% Fail)

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 167346


Add Date: October 20, 2015, 5:00 am & Duration: 00:14:54


Likes: 2107 | Dislike: 107


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, trading stocks, how to be a successful trader, how to be a successful investing, stock market success, investing success, stock trading mindset, stock trading psychology, investing mindset, investing psychology, trading success, financial investing success

In this video lesson I am going to share with you why is it that 90% of traders fail and only 10% are really successful in the stock market.

We are going to talk about the psychology of trading and the mindset that you need in order to be a successful trader.

We'll talk about the difference between successful and unsuccessful traders, and I’ll show you how is it that you can become successful when so many other people fail.

Are the odds against you? Is it impossible to succeed as an independent investor? Is there something you can do about it?

Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2015/10/why-only-10-of-stock-traders-are-successful-and-90-fail/

★ REGISTER FOR A FREE LIVE CLASS ★
http://bit.ly/marketevents

★ GETTING STARTED RESOURCE FOR TRADERS ★
http://bit.ly/startstocksnow

* Please note: some...

The Top 5 Technical Indicators for Profitable Trading

Channel: Trade Room Plus & Total View: 693432


Add Date: May 3, 2016, 3:28 pm & Duration: 00:07:50


Likes: 8571 | Dislike: 309


Tags:

Spreadbetting, spread betting, spread bet trading strategy, spread bet trading strategies, forex, forex trading strategies, spread bet beginner, spread betting live, spread betting techniques, spread betting millionaire, forex trading for beginners, live trade room, trading room (stock exchange), trading education, finance (industry), profitable trading strategies, building profits

In this video, we look at the top 5 technical indicators successful spread betters create their trading strategies from. We look at what the indicators mean and how they should be applied to the markets. We look at real-world examples as to how the signals and indications can lead to profitable trades.

This video is best for:

Traders looking for profitable technical indicators.
Traders wanting to learn how to use technical indicators.
Traders wanting to see examples of how to use indicators to identify trades.
Beginners looking for an understanding of how to use technical analysis.

Contents:

-Most common mistakes with technical indicators
-Types of indicators
-Indicator 1: RSI
-Indicator 2: MACD
-Indicator 3: Bollinger band
-Indicator 4: Supertrend indicator
-Indicator 5: Indicator...

How to Draw Charts: Trend Lines for BeginnersHow to Draw Charts: Trend Lines for Beginners
00:22:53January 30, 2017, 2:15 pm
How to Draw Charts: Trend Lines for Beginners

Channel: TheChartGuys & Total View: 101253


Add Date: January 30, 2017, 2:15 pm & Duration: 00:22:53


Likes: 1808 | Dislike: 37


Tags:

trade, stocks chart trading, technical analysis, thechartguys, analysis, market, stock, short, chart, how, draw, trend, line, guys, lesson, trendlines, patterns, channel, triangle, wedge, support, resistance, technical, trend lines, chart lines, how to draw charts

NEW COURSE: https://chartguys.com/courses/entries-exits/

Introduction to Trend Lines
Technical Analysis Basics
Technical Analysis for Beginners
Introduction to Stock Charts

Please Signup for a FREE trial on our website to learn Technical Analysis:

We offer multiple hours of live webcam coverage a day, in addition to continuous chat room coverage. Join the community today.

Chartguys.com Technical Analysis Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/thechartguys...

Chartguys.com Technical Analysis FREE facebook community:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/thech...

Stocktwits:
http://stocktwits.com/ChartGuysDan

Top 3 Technical Analysis Indicators (Ultimate Guide)Top 3 Technical Analysis Indicators (Ultimate Guide)
00:14:38January 14, 2015, 10:06 am
Top 3 Technical Analysis Indicators (Ultimate Guide)

Channel: Option Alpha & Total View: 540902


Add Date: January 14, 2015, 10:06 am & Duration: 00:14:38


Likes: 5812 | Dislike: 147


Tags:

options trading, option strategies, stock trading, options trader, Technical Indicator, Technical Analysis (Website Category), Trading, Stock, Market, Stocks, Business, Finance

http://optionalpha.com/signals - Even though we know we can never consistently pick the next direction of an underline stock's movement we can use some basic technical analysis to help figure out where the stock may NOT go in the future which is sometimes more important than figuring out where the stock MIGHT go.

In today's video tutorial I’ll show you my 3 favorite technical analysis indicators; MACD, RSI Stochastics and CCI. Plus, how I have customized each to fit our personal trading philosophy.

Beware though, technical analysis can lead you down the path of "analysis paralysis" if you use too many indicators. I always suggest that you focus on learning 2-4 indicators and sticking with those for the long-haul.

==================

Listen to our #1 rated investing podcast on iTunes: http://optionalpha.com/podcast

How I learned To Day Trade In A WeekHow I learned To Day Trade In A Week
00:22:58June 27, 2017, 11:28 am
How I learned To Day Trade In A Week

Channel: Garen Phillips & Total View: 1369249


Add Date: June 27, 2017, 11:28 am & Duration: 00:22:58


Likes: 29373 | Dislike: 1564


Tags:

garen phillips, day trade, stock market, Think or swim, Ricky Gutierrez, Stock Market Community, swing trade, The intellegent investor, eat sleep profit, day trader, analytical investing, how to day trade, trading, day trading, warrior trading, day trading for beginners, day trading strategies, how to day trade for beginners, how to day trade on robinhood, day trading cryptocurrency, day trading bitcoin, day trading ruined my life, investing for beginners

http://garenphillips.com/


"Market Mind Games" Book
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0071756221/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=0071756221&linkCode=as2&tag=dzuari03-20&linkId=c04cfa7b11c68911820d78addce321bf

"How To Day Trade for A Living" Book
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1535585951/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=dzuari03-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=1535585951&linkId=c81122411152c9451a01c8e3da580e55

Book on Fundamental Investing

The Intelligent Investor
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0060555661/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=dzuari03-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=0060555661&linkId=bbef10454610cf5e9e6d2a064e3c0934

____________________

Ricky Gutierrez Day Trade Playlist

How To Do Technical Analysis On Stocks To Find Potential | Live Day Trader

Channel: Ricky Gutierrez & Total View: 26333


Add Date: May 18, 2017, 10:24 pm & Duration: 00:22:01


Likes: 742 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

tanner, fox, penny, stock, for, beginners, robinhood, gold, instant, day, trader, entrepreneur, daily, profit, investing, 101, warrior, tim, sykes, how, invest, tia, lopez, beginner, clay, techbud, solutions, techbuds, ricky, gutierrez, market, wolf, wall, street, getting, started, how to identify potentail, how to trade stocks, how to find the best penny stocks, how to be successful, how to day trade, robinhood app, robinhood gold, investing for beginners, investing 101, #hangoutsonair, Hangouts On Air, #hoa

Thank you so much for the support, I'd like to welcome anyone with any questions to message me as i would love to be a part of your success.

If you have any suggestions for future videos such as Day Trading, Investing, Realestate, Car Sales, Robinhood, or fun daily vlogs. Please let me know.

For those who are interested in Trading Penny Stock or Investing, I encourage you to join my group for free: Techbud Solutions https://www.facebook.com/groups/206449886400926/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rickygutierrezz/

Understanding Candlestick Charts for BeginnersUnderstanding Candlestick Charts for Beginners
00:05:42April 27, 2015, 11:15 am
Understanding Candlestick Charts for Beginners

Channel: Decisive Trading & Total View: 601843


Add Date: April 27, 2015, 11:15 am & Duration: 00:05:42


Likes: 13146 | Dislike: 147


Tags:

Forex for Beginners, Candlestick Chart, Price Action, Learn how to trade, Candlestick Pattern, Understanding Candlesticks, Technical Analysis, Decisive Trading, Candlestick Design, Candlestick Patterns for Beginners, How to Candlestick, learn, understand, candlestick, chart, charts, beginner, price action

Learn to trade for free - https://www.decisivetrading.info/decisivepackage

Start off with our free Introduction to Trading course - https://www.decisivetrading.info/protraining

Learn how to understand candlestick charts for beginners.

This video will teach beginners how to understand the information on a candlestick chart. It will take you through every part of the candlestick, step-by-step.

The information in this video is key for anyone interested in price action trading.

Future videos will teach you everything you need to know to become a successful trader. From beginner to expert. The information I wish had been available for me when I started trading.

Thanks,

Decisive Trading

Ep 72: Applying Fibonacci Retracements to Stock ChartsEp 72: Applying Fibonacci Retracements to Stock Charts
00:37:39February 18, 2016, 5:37 pm
Ep 72: Applying Fibonacci Retracements to Stock Charts

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 28906


Add Date: February 18, 2016, 5:37 pm & Duration: 00:37:39


Likes: 301 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, fib levels, fib retracements, fibonacci, fibonacci retracements, stock charts, stock retracements, stock pull backs, retracements, stock market retracements, stock market fib levels, stock market fibonacci, fibonacci indicator, fibonacci tutorial, fibonacci training

Ep 72: Applying Fibonacci Retracements to Stock Charts

★ SUMMARY ★
Hey this is Sasha Evdakov and thanks for joining me here on Let's Talk Stocks. It is February 18th, 2016 Episode Number 72 Applying Fibonacci and Retracements in the Stock Market. This week's episode is all about looking at Fibonacci retracements and just getting the practice behind Fibonacci retracements.

That's what I want to share with you, if you're new to the stock market then you might not want to really do a ton of practice on Fibonacci just yet, until you have the volume down, until you understand how stocks moved, the behavior. You might want to take a look at one of the other courses that I have available and then get into Fibonacci.

Now I did go over the stock market today in the critical charts specifically on what's going on here with the SPDRS and the SPY, along with...

4. How To Identify Stock Market Direction (Trends) Part 1

Channel: MarketScientist & Total View: 347599


Add Date: August 12, 2013, 5:30 am & Duration: 00:06:25


Likes: 1552 | Dislike: 136


Tags:

Technical, nse, Bloomberg, MCX Stock Exchange (Business Operation), Gold, Investment, Analysis, Forex, Finance, trading strategy, Warren Buffett (Billionaire), Business, Futures, Market, Prateek Singh, Stocks, News, Options, Currency, nifty trading strategy, sensex, learn to trade, Markets, Trading Card (Collection Category), nifty, Futures (Magazine), Trading, investing, marketscientist, Economy

Want to learn how to gauge the future price of your stock?
Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wL0McpX-l0
Visit: http://marketscientist.in
----------------------------------------­---------------
Learn To Trade - How MarketScientist works:
http://marketscientist.in/how-marketscientist-works-faqs/

MarketScientist Courses:
http://marketscientist.in/courses/

Follow Prateek's Trading day @ mentor posts :
http://marketscientist.in/category/prateek-singh-s-analysistrades-resident-marketscientist/
----------------------------------------­--------------------------
Transcript
market direction is actually referred to in the technical world as "trends"
So a stock moving upwards, is in an uptrend
And a stock moving downwards is in a downtrend
sometimes stocks reach in a no trade zone or a sideways and...

Ep 146: 12 Common MISTAKES Beginners Make in Stock Trading

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 14711


Add Date: August 3, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:28:14


Likes: 404 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, common mistakes, common mistakes stock traders make, stock trading mistakes, stock investors mistakes, investing problems, investing issues, stock trading issues, stock trader problems, stock trader mistakes, new to trading mistakes, newbie mistakes, stock trading newbie mistakes, investing newbie mistakes, investing rookie mistakes, investor problems, common trader mistakes

Ep 146: 12 Common MISTAKES Beginners Make in Stock Trading

★ SUMMARY ★
Making a mistake when you first start trading can be both disappointing and discouraging.

I’ll let you in on something that I’ve learned throughout my professional experience- no one knows exactly what to do when they start out in the stock market for the first time. However, there is a way that you can avoid these mistakes.

One of the best things you can do to elevate your trading success is to learn from the mistakes of those who have already gone through the trial and errors of all the beginning stages.

In this video, I will share with you a handful of common mistakes that beginning traders make so that you can learn how to avoid a wide range of mistakes ranging from inner game to outer game, underestimating the ease of the market, and creating bad trading...

Beginner Guide To the RSI IndicatorBeginner Guide To the RSI Indicator
00:09:06December 21, 2017, 6:57 am
Beginner Guide To the RSI Indicator

Channel: Trading 212 & Total View: 154852


Add Date: December 21, 2017, 6:57 am & Duration: 00:09:06


Likes: 3123 | Dislike: 34


Tags:

Trading tips, trading signals, trading education, trading course, trading expert, trading lesson, online trading, forex, stocks, support, resistance, RSI, MACD, moving averages, oscillator, trend, trading, investing, online broker, trading app, technical analysis, charting, chart expert, relative strength index

The Relative Strength Index is arguably the most popular technical indicator when it comes to trading. But being popular doesn’t always make you right or easy. David Jones knows this and is here to give a helping hand to those just starting their journey in the world of the markets, as well as those who’ve had a bit more experience.

He goes over the way it’s calculated, its parameters and default settings and goes on to show it in real examples. There you can see it at peak performance but more importantly - when a bit more attention or caution is necessary to use it properly.

Technical Analysis for BeginnersTechnical Analysis for Beginners
00:46:56February 4, 2017, 5:21 am
Technical Analysis for Beginners

Channel: Investor Trading Academy & Total View: 8961


Add Date: February 4, 2017, 5:21 am & Duration: 00:46:56


Likes: 99 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

Barry Norman, ITA, Finance Education, Analysis, How to Trade, Make Money, Finance Words, Finance Vocabulary, Understanding Finance, ITA Finance Education, Stock Market, Futures, Investment, Economy, Trading, News, Technical, Options, Academy, Talking Financial Glossary, Major Economic Events, This Week on Finance, Market Review, Weekly Market Review, Economic Channel, Economic News, Person of The Week, Educational Classes, ITA.academy, Forex, Stocks, forex, cfd, commodity, technical analysis

The backbone of most black box trading systems, computerized trading as well as the most successful trading strategies depend on trend actions and chart patterns. With an understanding of trendlines, channels, support, resistance, triangles, and reversals, you have a basic foundation that can be applied to unique technical patterns.
Knowing which assets to trade is only half the battle; picking the right time and identifying the most opportune setups is your next challenge. Trading opportunities, or trade setups, generally fall into four broad categories: continuation, reversal, breakout and range-bound. Each presents opportunity if you are able to identify the setup, and have strategies for capitalizing on it. In this class, we will learn how to take advantage of the most popular technical setups and identify trend patterns. Trading with the trend is successful, and it is also that...

Ep 153: Analyzing My Favorite Stocks | Market ReviewEp 153: Analyzing My Favorite Stocks | Market Review
00:21:47September 21, 2017, 2:10 pm
Ep 153: Analyzing My Favorite Stocks | Market Review

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 3997


Add Date: September 21, 2017, 2:10 pm & Duration: 00:21:47


Likes: 107 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, stock trading wisdom, stock market insight, current stock market, stock market charts, technical analysis, analysis of stocks, analyzing stocks, evaluating stock charts, stock chart price action, price action evaluation, stock market volume, learn stock charts, learn trends, learn about the stock market, technicals, volume, price, action, behavior, tradersfly, stock market courses, stock market education

Ep 153: Analyzing My Favorite Stocks | Market Review

★ SUMMARY ★
In today’s episode of let’s talk stocks, I’m going to talk to you about some stocks. We’ll get into some common stocks, evaluate them and see how they’re doing, do some technical analysis on them, and you’ll be able to decide if you think they’re a good investment or they’re not.

We’ll talk about support and resistance levels, we’ll evaluate volume and price, look for trend lines and patterns in the charts, and try to predict the future movements of the stocks.

Some of the stocks we are going to be talking about are: Apple, Adobe, Autodesk, TD Ameritrade, Amazon, American Express, Autozone, Alibaba, Bank of America, Baidu, Buffalo Wild Wings, Caterpillar, CMG, Facebook, Fedex, Google, Gopro, Lowe’s, Mastercard, Mcdonalds, Microsoft, Netflix, Nike, and more....

Stock Market For Beginners 📈 TRADING AND INVESTING 101

Channel: Ryan Scribner & Total View: 307227


Add Date: December 14, 2016, 3:48 pm & Duration: 00:24:10


Likes: 6888 | Dislike: 206


Tags:

stock market for beginners, stocks, stock market, stock market basics, investing in stocks for beginners, how to invest for beginners, how to invest in stocks, stock market investing tips, how do I invest in the stock market, best ways to invest in the stock market, first time investing in the stock market, how to begin investing in the stock market, ways to start investing in the stock market, ways to invest in the stock market, stock market beginner, invest, investing, basics, tips

Stock market for beginners advice! Here are some of the things I wish I was aware of when I first started trading stocks on the stock market. As a beginner, you want to learn as much as possible before beginning to trade stocks. I spent the first 9 months of my trading career without making a profit on one single trade, and in doing this, I learned many valuable lessons.

Let's get social...
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ryanoscribner/
Snapchat (behind the scenes): ryanoscribner
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ryanscribnerofficial/
Website: http://www.ryanoscribner.com

Free resources I have created for you...
Investing Course "How To Find A Great Investment": http://cli.re/GRdkZN
Investing Guide "Basics Of Technical Stock Analysis": http://cli.re/6ZWnYR
Investing Guide "Become A Millionaire With $5 A Day":...

Chart Patterns & Trend Action for Forex, CFD and Stock Trading

Channel: Barry Norman's Investors Education Webinars & Total View: 127396


Add Date: February 13, 2017, 11:40 pm & Duration: 00:38:05


Likes: 2203 | Dislike: 56


Tags:

finance, investing, financial education, analysis, forex. cfd, trading, charts, trends, forex, cfd, stocks, make money, strategies, technical analysis, barry norman

Learn how to read patterns in your trading trading charts and to understand what they are trying to tell you. Trend patterns and chart patterns such as rectangles, head and shoulders, triangles are the ultimate key to price action. Breakouts, Reversals and Continuation of trends will also help forecast the markets.

Ep 147: Why Trading Small or Less Beats Trading Large

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 9405


Add Date: August 10, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:14:45


Likes: 355 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, trading small, small trading, trading tiny, tiny stock trades, tiny investments, great small investments, great small trades, trading large vs trading small, trading tiny vs trading large, trading big vs trading small, why trading small is better, amount of shares to trade, quantity of shares to trade, shares to trade, number of shares to trade

Ep 147: Why Trading Small or Less Beats Trading Large

★ SUMMARY ★
In this episode I’ll show you why trading a smaller amount of shares is more beneficial for you, especially if you’re just getting started.

Why we want to trade large

People always want to trade a large amount of shares, because human beings are greedy. We want to make more money, change our lifestyle, and that’s why we usually want to trade big. We think trading is going to solve all our financial problems, and we want to get those results immediately.

Also we usually believe we are better than we truly are, so we trade large, thinking that nothing can go wrong, because we are great traders, which isn’t always true.

However, when it comes to trading, growth happens periodically, it’s a step by step process, and it takes time. It doesn’t happen...

Calculating the Projected Move when Trading Stocks

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 5008


Add Date: July 2, 2015, 2:56 pm & Duration: 00:25:55


Likes: 76 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, rapid recap, stock market recap, calculating the ABCD, checking the A to B

Calculating the Projected Move when Trading Stocks

★ SUMMARY ★
Welcome to the Rapid Recap! I’m Sasha Evdakov and today we'll be talking about calculating the projected move. I'll give you some insight to calculating the projected move, the C to D leg and I’ll give you some insight about that. We won't go into detail about the ABCD Leg all the way because that’s something that I could probably spent three hours just talking about the ABCD.

In this video I want to share with you how a calculator, how the calculations work for the projected move for the C to D leg and those of you that have watched the technical analysis course know how to do this but for those who are just getting started, you may not know or be aware of this how to calculate a projected or an estimated move.

First let’s get into some stock charts and then we'll get into...

Ep #70: Trading Time Frames in the Stock MarketEp #70: Trading Time Frames in the Stock Market
00:20:38February 4, 2016, 4:49 pm
Ep #70: Trading Time Frames in the Stock Market

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 15451


Add Date: February 4, 2016, 4:49 pm & Duration: 00:20:38


Likes: 359 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, trading time frames, trading during the day, intra day trading, trading stocks, stock market time frames, stock market charts, charting time frames, trading based on the charts, charts, stock charts

Ep #70: Trading Time Frames in the Stock Market

★ SUMMARY ★
Hey this is Sasha Evdakov and thanks for joining me here at Tradersfly.com, for another session of Let’s Talk Stocks. Now here we are on episode Number 70 of the Let's Talk stock session and we are doing something a little bit different.

I like to use the glass board to teach the lesson, to explain to you about the different trading time frames, about the daily, about the weekly, about the monthly and when to look at what chart, why would you want to look at the daily, why would you want to look at the 10 minute, why would you want to look at the weekly or monthly.


Then maybe that’ll give you a little bit of a different perspective. If you’re joining us on YouTube enjoy this lesson we're going to try to do it uncut and see how things go and then if you're listening to us on...

Is it Reasonable to earn $150/day trading in the stock market on a $30,000 account?

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 59819


Add Date: November 22, 2016, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:09:03


Likes: 638 | Dislike: 58


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, earnings in the stock market, stock market earnings, earning money, trading money, making money, investing in stocks, reasonable trading gain, trading profits, growing a stock trading account, growing an account

Is it Reasonable to earn $150/day trading in the stock market on a $30,000 account?

★ SUMMARY ★
Do you think it is reasonable to make $150 per day on a $30,000 account?

First of all, you need to understand that the better approach is to look at your earnings in a monthly basis rather than a daily basis. The reason I say this is because stocks trade differently day to day.

At certain days, you will make a minimal amount of money; in other days, you might make a lot more. You will even have losses on certain days or weeks.

However, if you are profitable each month, this shows sustainability. Because even if you have losses in one week or a couple of days, you can make those back up, if you're looking at a month to month basis.

Most people look at earnings in terms of dollar value, the reason for this is because that’s how...

Ep 118: Top 5 Option Strategies for Monthly IncomeEp 118: Top 5 Option Strategies for Monthly Income
00:24:45January 12, 2017, 12:59 pm
Ep 118: Top 5 Option Strategies for Monthly Income

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 22411


Add Date: January 12, 2017, 12:59 pm & Duration: 00:24:45


Likes: 336 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, option strategies, top option strategies, top 5 option strategies, selling naked puts, selling naked options, trading a vertical spread, selling a put vertical, selling an iron condor, iron condor, iron condor option trading, option trading verticals, selling a covered call, option covered call strategy, trading a calendar, options calendar, calendar spread

Ep 118: Top 5 Option Strategies for Monthly Income

★ SUMMARY ★
In this video we cover the top 5 option strategies for monthly income for option traders. This video will give you an overview if you just started trading options.

You will see examples of various option strategies like selling a covered call or upside calls that you can do with any stock or ETF which trades options. We will discuss selling naked options strategy which is great if you are willing to buy a stock at a lower price, the vertical spread, calendars, and iron condors.

Depending on your personal strategy and the way you like to trade will depend on the strategy that is best for you. We will review some risk and reward concepts, but you will have to find your sweet spot when it comes to options and discovering strategies that match your personality and risk style.

Ep 127: Technical Analysis Case Studies & ABCD Patterns

Channel: Sasha Evdakov & Total View: 11396


Add Date: March 16, 2017, 11:01 am & Duration: 00:37:29


Likes: 193 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

stock trading, financial investing, stock market, trading on the stock market, technical analysis, trading analysis, analysis on a stock, tech analysis, stock market abcd patterns, abcd patterns, projected moves, stock market volume, trading volume, looking at patterns, evaluating stock patterns, evaluating stock charts, case studies, stock case studies

Ep 127: Technical Analysis Case Studies & ABCD Patterns

★ SUMMARY ★
In this video we will cover a few different stocks through technical analysis as well as evaluating ABCD technical patterns. You will gain insight of what to watch for on a technical basis and how to properly analyze a stock chart.

When you understand how to properly analyze a chart, it will help you to predict future price movements, its behavior, how stocks move, and the different stages of growth.

We will also cover how to spot swing points on the stock charts, find various technical patterns, and some risk management concepts.

Posted at: http://tradersfly.com/2017/03/ep-127-technical-analysis-case-studies/

★ REGISTER FOR A FREE LIVE CLASS ★
http://bit.ly/marketevents

★ GETTING STARTED RESOURCE FOR TRADERS ★

About us:

SpeedWealthy is a search engine focus on popular videos sharing websites like Youtube to find the best results for our visitors, SpeedWealthy is not hosting images or videos on our servers and the videos on SpeedWealthy is not owned by us and we don't take responsibility for any video on our website.

SpeedWealthy is focused on Bitcoin and How to make money from home keywords and we try our best to filter and make a better website for our visitors. If you see a video who promote a scam network please let us know via a comment to check it out. Thank you for join SpeedWealthy.com